1 / 4

Campsite, dancing nights, campfire talks, music and more in Kumluca, Turkey

  • Turkey
  • Favourited 69 times
  • Last activity: 15 Nov 2023



 Min stay requested: No minimum



  • Description


    Hi I am Cüneyt. I and my friend have a campground (for tents and caravans)near beach in Karaöz, Kumluca, Antalya. We are doing sport activities, taking care of the plants in campsite, dancing nights, campfire talks and making music, brewing coffee and teas and preparing some meals.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    DIY and building projects
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travellers can meet people from different cultures. Make holiday and live in peace seaside. They will have a lot of spare time for go swimming or other activities. Travellers can take benefits from the owner of the campsite who is a professional triathlet and open water swimmer.

  • Help


    We need volunteers for help us to do some daily works, specially art things; like painting, making music, woodcrafting, dancing shows, yoga and meditations... We offer a tent stay for our volunteers and eat all together. We are looking for open minded, friendly and preferably english speaking people to help us in our campsite. Join us and lets have new experiences together.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    Italian, Spanish, Russian, Japanese.

  • Accommodation


    A tent have bed and sheets inside. Bath and toilets are common.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    20 minutes to Adrasan, 30 minutes to Olympos, 45 minutes to Chimera, 20 minutes to closest city center (Kumluca), one hour to Myra and one and half hour to Kaş, one and half hour to city center of Antalya. They can visit these beautiful places when they are off. Traveller can use either minibuses or private cars or join other traveller to go these places.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Host ref number: 257121294445



Help our daughter with language practice in İzmir, Turkey
Join our family and help my kids with English in Istanbul, Turkey