Join our family and exchange language and cultures in Üsküdar, Turkey

Country

Turkey

new host  

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I'm Mustafa. Me and my wife are 28 years old. I have a wife and a baby. We have a sweet eight-year-old golden dog that loves people. Our house belongs to us. We plan to welcome single female travelers for housework, dog care and family language training. Our baby is 2 months old and I usually work during this period. My wife is at home all day, taking care of our baby and dog. We expect nice people to both learn and help us while hosting them.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    My wife and I have two different cultures of our country. At this point, we plan to convey our Turkish language customs and cultures to our guests.

  • Help

    Help

    My wife is at home all day, taking care of our baby and dog.
    help with baby and dog care, language training, general housekeeping, cultural food and travel guidance

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Turkish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    English, Spanish, German, Italian, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have 3 rooms and a large living room in our house. 2 rooms belong to me and my wife and 1 room belongs to our baby. In the current period, our baby sleeps next to us. There is a bed and a closet in our baby's room where one person can comfortably stay. Of course, our baby items and clothes are in this room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our house is at a level that can be considered close to public transportation locations. Within a 15-minute walking distance, the metro and metrobus lines, minibuses, buses and minibuses pass from where our house is located. Markets and shopping places are very close and there are 4-5 different kinds of markets.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 624447651947