Come and help with my daughter and learn Salsa in Cali, Colombia

Country

Colombia

Favourited 154 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 68 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Nancy, I live with my 7 year old daughter, I work and my daughter studies until noon, we live in a place near the touristic sector of the city ... I have a room available and I can teach salsa

    Me llamo Nancy vivo con mi hija de 8 años, trabajo y mi hija estudia hasta la 3 de la tarde, vivimos en un lugar cerca al sector turístico de la ciudad... Tengo un cuarto disponible y puedo enseñar salsa y practicar español.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I have a room and the house is available, there is internet, I also offer help with teaching salsa, the language and the occasional outings.

    Tengo un cuarto y la casa está disponible, hay internet, también ofrezco ayudar con enseñar salsa, el idioma y el algunas ocasiones acamparlos en recorridos por la cuidad,

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for someone to help me with my daughter who is 5 years and 4 months. She is very happy and likes to have visitors at home, I am looking for someone to take care of her when she arrives from school - this is the most important thing and if they can teach her English and support with some other thing at home, I'm everything until 4 o'clock in the afternoon

    Busco alguien que me ayude con mi hija, tiene 8 años, es muy alegre y le gusta tener visitas en casa, busco alguien que la cuide cuando llegue de estudias, le enseñar el inglés y apoyar con alguna otra cosa en casa,

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    me interesa que mi hija aprenda el ingles y por supuesto también quiero

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Independent room can cook, in the kitchen there is fridge, kitchen utensils ...

    Habitación independiente puede cocinar, hay nevera, utensilios de cocina...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I prefer women to accompany my daughter, I prefer that we speak to have more information, at home there are many tourist places and places to dance salsa ...

    Prefiero mujeres para acompañar a mi hija, prefiero que habláramos para tener más información, en casa hay muchos lugares turísticos y lugares para bailar salsa...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Es un cuarto independiente

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Deseo viajar en el futuro en una caravana así que me interesa conocer su forma de vida

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.3)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)








Host ref number: 256794438877