Join our small family on a farm in Sumadija, Serbia

  • Serbia
  • Favourited 132 times
  • Last activity: 01/02/2023

Availability

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Vuk. I live in Serbia in vilage Bare,central Serbia with my wife and doughter. We organise organic farm with more then houndred bee hives and 3 horses.. Some chikens... . We are trying to start eco tourisam and we could need some help. . We need a help.. A lot of it.. About yard and garden, perma culture garden, woods... ...in this moment we really need help with clearing the yard.. Building with wood and stone..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can provide education of serbian lenguange, bee hiveing, horse care, mashroom, turisam info...

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Help around farming, animals, household, eco turisam, building and in general maintance.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Serbian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Apartman with two rooms, kitchen, wc, good eco food

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Any size van

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 223867782723

Feedback (18)



Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.8)

Cultural exchange: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)




















Baby sitting and house keeping exchange in the beautiful city of culture, Novi Sad, Serbia
Join me to put back in shape old villa with pool, eat healthy meals and hang out, near Belgrade, Serbia