Join us in Rincon del Mar, Colombia

Country

Colombia

updated  

Favourited 176 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2959

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello we are Valentina and Milton, an Italian/Colombian couple living in Rincón del Mar.
    We are looking for a person available from November for at least 3 months to work as a nanny who handles very well the English language.
    Apart from the salary we offer accommodation in a private room here in Rincón.
    Only serious people of good will, thank you.

    Hola somos Valentina y Milton, una pareja Ítalo/colombiana que vive en Rincón del Mar.
    Estamos buscando una persona disponible desde noviembre por mínimo 3 meses para trabajar como niñera que maneje muy bien el idioma inglés.
    A parte del sueldo ofrecemos el alojamiento en cuarto privado aquí en Rincón.
    Solo personas serias y de buena voluntad, gracias.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn different things: practice Spanish and/or Italian, apprehend Italian cook, stay in the middle of the nature in the amazing beach of Rincon del Mar.

    Pueden aprender varias cosas: practicar español y/o italiano, conocer la cocina italiana, estar en el medio de la naturaleza en la magnifica playa de Rincon del Mar.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a helper for the children who handles very well the English language.

    Necesitamos una niñera que maneje muy bien el idioma inglés.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    For the work provided we offer: a bed in a private room, breakfast, salary.

    Ofrecemos en cambio del trabajo: dormida (cama en un cuarto privado), el desayuno y sueldo.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are in Rincon del Mar, a nice village at 2 hours from Cartagena, at 50 metres from the beach.
    To reach us you have to take a bus from Cartagena's bus terminal to San Onofre (20.000 pesos); from San Onofre take a mototaxi to Rincon del Mar (from 8.000 to 10.000 pesos); the hostal is located in the boca zone.

    Estamos en Rincon del mar, un lindo pueblito a dos horas de Cartagena, a 50 metros de la playa.
    Para llegar deben tomar un bus de la terminal de trasporte de Cartagena hacia San Onofre (20.000 pesos); desde San Onofre tomar un mototaxi hacia Rincon del Mar (desde 8.000 hasta 10.000 pesos); el hostal està ubicado en el sector de la boca.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Tenemos fibra optica

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.3)

Cultural exchange: (3.3)

Communication: (3.8)












Host ref number: 178228717956