Help me with pets and explore Medellin, Colombia

Country

Colombia

Favourited 581 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Alexandra Gómez, yoga teacher and owns a house in a country house located in Medellin outskirts. The house is justo 1 hour from Medellín, and i move beetween both places very often. The most part of the time the house is Alone, and i need help, with my pets.

    In the house there is a nice place reserved for a pet lover who take care of one cat and two dogs, that live with me.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can share my own experiencie about Colombia. Some times My family comes ti the house, and creates a familiar atmosphere of a tipical colombianos family.

  • Help

    Help

    If You are pet lover You will enjoy the activity and will have lots of free time. You just feed the animals, hike with them some times, and i have place for one volunteer, if you have a partner, dont even bother to write, i will be thankfull.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private Room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are no strict timetable for this volunteering, except for the feeding time of the dogs.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    5 megas wifi works well in the whole house. Consider that when internet fails down, in can't support you inmediately

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    maximum 4 hours a day

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (4.0)

Communication: (3.7)














Host ref number: 175836994657