Cultural and language exchange at our family home in Zemer, Israel

Country

Israel

Favourited 16 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/10/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi
    I am Reema. Married to a perfect man and a mother of 3 well behaved and gorgeous kids.. A boy and 2 girls. We are a family who likes to meet new people and have friends. We love to travel and meet local people so we can learn better about the country and the place we are visiting.
    We live in a beautiful village in a quiet area with a beautiful view. I have a big home which we can host others and let them feel both privacy and home.
    We live near my husband's family. My mother and father in law are the most gorgeous people ever, they are great hosts too and like to get interacted with new people. Since we live near each other, I definitely sure that you will have a great experience with us and feel like really home. My mother in law is a great chef. I am still learning new recipes from her 😉. You will definitely enjoy eating and learning new things.
    Near our property, there is a bus station where you can get everywhere you want. But you may not need it since we have our cars and we can take you tours in the country and to different places.
    We love to host people and share experiences together. Learn from each other. I also want my kids to learn about different cultures and learn to be also good hosts and the main reason is to master new languages especially English. We can teach you new languages as well since we speak Hebrew and Arabic.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will learn about our culture and traditions. They may learn new languages.
    We can provide anything they need in order to enjoy their stay with is

  • Help

    Help

    There are no exact details. Our main reasons are sharing experiences, learning and practicing language

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Arabic, Hebrew, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a big property. The guest is going to have a private room with a private bathroom in our home. The kitchen is free to use with all the tools included and affordable. The guest can feel home like a member of the family.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have a bus station near the property.
    Free wifi
    We live in the center of the country so you can visit the north or the south easily.
    There are restaurants and supermarkets in the village.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

We look for hosting others in order to share cultural interests and experiences. And especially for learning the English-speaking language.. And hosting native speakers is the best way to do so..
Host ref number: 172434531316