Looking for some help in my gardens and with animals in Le Tarn et Garonne, France

Country

France

Favourited 40 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/09/2018

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my call Carole I am Swiss and I live in the Tarn et Garonne , I am passionate about dogs and horses , I'm dog breeder and dog trainer , I have 12 dogs and 5 Iberian horses.

    Bonjour , je m' appel Carole je suis Suisse et je vis dans le Tarn et Garonne , je suis passionnée de chiens et de chevaux , je suis éleveur de chiens et éducateur canin , j'ai 12 chiens et 5 chevaux ibérique .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will discover the relationship between humans , dogs and horses, you can make beautiful horse riding to discover the nature and landscape of the area and sites known as Rocamadour , ST cirq the popie and Montcuq in Lot .

    Vous découvrirez la relation entre l'homme , les chiens et les chevaux , vous pourrez faire de belles promenades à cheval pour découvrir la nature et les paysages du coin et visiter des lieux connu comme ,Rocamadour , ST cirq la popie et Montcuq dans le Lot .

  • Help

    Help

    I need help with garden maintenance , parks and kennel expansion work and also care for the animals , all this with me and a friend.

    J'ai besoins d'aide pour l'entretien du jardin , des parcs et des travaux d'agrandissement du chenil et aussi s'occuper des animaux , tous ça avec moi et un ami.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a room with private bathroom in my house (no smoking) , you will live with me as if you were someone from the family . Unlimited Internet Access

    Vous aurez une chambre avec salle de bain privée dans ma maison ( non fumeur ) , vous allez vivre avec moi comme si vous étiez quelqu'un de la Famille . Accès internet illimité

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The Tarn et Garonne is a hilly and very green area there are many medieval village , this is a region known for its duck , foie gras and lots of fruit growing.

    Le Tarn et Garonne est une région vallonnée et très verte , il y a beaucoup de village médiéval , c'est une région connue pour son canard , son foie gras et beaucoup de culture fruitière .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 153559759532