Come and help with gardening, maintenance and dogs in Liguria, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 172 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1157

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey!

    My name is Marco, 34 years old. I love nature, simple life, sports and adventure.
    I live in a 80.000mq propriety, my job is dogs trainer and menaging a dogs’s hotel. My project is make this place a dogs’s holiday resort and B&B for people, starting a farm with animals and fruit garden.

    I’m looking for hard workers that love nature, able to do different kind of work in maintenance and gardening. You are required to be able to live in simple way and work 5 days per week per 5 hours daily.
    I offer to you 3 meal per day, private room , sharing kitchen and restroom.

    We are located in Albisola Superiore, 2 km from downtown and beach, 150m from bus stop.
    Savona is 7km from here. The surrounding areas are very beautiful, you have the chance to enjoy the Mediterrian Sea and discover the inland forests by trekking, mountain bike, hiking!

    The Place is super nice, but please remember you come to help and later to enjoy. During your free time you are welcome to share our experience with dogs.

    If you feel ready for this, please text me =]

    Marco

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you like nature and dogs, that's your place!
    You will live out of mess, just in contact with nature and dogs but 5 min from city and beaches.

  • Help

    Help

    I'd like to meet a person to speak english/spanish/french and help me in gardening and general maintenance of my land. English is vallue even if you are Italian!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    We are very happy to share out skills in Italian leanguage and learn from yours...!

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room with sharing kitchen and restroom.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Local bus stop is 150 m.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Motorvan are welcome.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 151195171548