Come and help us and enjoy began food and lifestyle in the beautiful Lechvalley, Tirol, Austria

Country

Austria

Favourited 887 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2800

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are owner of a hotel in the beautiful Lechvalley in Tirol. We have a focus on vegan and healthy food and a sustainable lifestyle. We are a family of 7 persons, two dogs, two cats and a horse. Our team is also like a part of our family. The village where our hotel is situated is Wängle, surrounded by a unbelievable landscape with a beautiful river, unique mountains and many lakes. Directly behind our hotel is the skiing area Hahnenkamm and in front of the Hotel you can do cross-country skiing. But also in summer you have a lot of sports you can do in our area. The German boarder you reach in 15 minutes. Also bigger cities like Innsbruck, Kempten and Munich are not too far away.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Creating/ Cooking family meals

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn German and a lot about Austrian and Tyrolean lifestyle. We also have a lot of history around our area.For example the famous Bavarian castles of King Ludwig. Also many sports in winter and summer are possible to learn or practice !

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a person who is interested in vegan food and lifestyle. We always need help in the kitchen to prepare interesting vegan meals for our guests. You should like cooking and working in a team! We are curios to recover new vegan recipes and are also prepared to learn from each other. Also service work is needed if you talk German. If you are not vegan it is no problem, because we also offer traditional food!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room of your own with a private bathroom ( shower and toilet) ! You get free food all over the day, especially vegan food! You also can eat traditional food!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    as much as you like (Maximum 25 hours/week)



Host ref number: 144553974683