Join our family and play with kids in Aynac, France

Country

France

new host  

Favourited 1 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/04/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hie.
    I'm french, I'm mother of two little boys. Ernenek, 5 years old, and Theodor, 2 years old.
    We are living in a nice place in countryside in France. Forests and animals are around.
    The father of my children is Argentinian and live there.
    So, I need help in the daily life, because I'm alone with two little boys.
    In exchange of helping playing and being with my children, I can show you the work I do with horses. I like to connect with them, by simply being present. And I do emotional work with them to be abble to recognize a deeper connection that we can have with the nature and ourselves. It's all about living from a deeper place inside us. The essential part that we are before being a gender, a role, a parent, a child, before being with norms. It's a place of peace of mind inside us. It's nice to record this place without any demands with horses.
    So. The task to be in my daily life is not easy. A lot of energy is needed to be with two little boys. But I think living the experience of being with horses with a true connection is something that you will record all your life.
    If you speak spanish, you're more than welcome. To practice with my children.
    Thank you.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The special thing you can live here is with horses. Connect and discover them in liberty, without any king of technique. We meditate with them and work on ourselves to be able to live more from our state of being of peacefull mind. The horses are like guides in this kind of spiritual way to rediscover who we truly are.
    I just warn that I'm not living with my own horses in the place where I am. For now, I working with horses of an other place.

  • Help

    Help

    The most important skill to be with us is to love being and playing with children.
    Cooking is also welcome. And sharing a little house.
    You don't need to know horses, only to feel attraction to discover them from an other way.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can have a room. i'm living in the living room and my two boys in an other room.
    All around is countryside. We are living in a place like a little farm. You need to like nature here.
    I give the food. Mostly vegetarian food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are living in countryside, with very few transport.
    I can let you a bicycle.
    I go a lot in the city where there is the school of my children.

    Mainly, come to have a simple way of living in countryside...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Let me see sharing this part to be able to tell you if I can receive you with your vehicle nowedays.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 125593342625