Immerse yourself in beautiful magical Antalya whilst helping me with the day to day family tasks. Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I’m turkish and my husband is english and we have 4 cats which are in the garden most of the time. Im designer and my husband is filmmaker.When I was working before mıving here I worked mainly at sales and marketing department; so I have a lot of experience in this field. When the workawayer works in the shop it will benefit from my experiences in this fields. After moving here I took a lot of workshops about jewelry making, ecoprint, sewing, macrame, felting so I will teach some of this. I’m also good cook; if the peson wants I can teach also some of the dishes I do.
    We leave in Kaş and the shop is in Kalkan; which is half an hour away.
    Kaş is in the south of Turkey one of the most beatiful coast side in Turkey with many beaches.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can teach cooking, macrame, ecoprint, felting; cooking.

  • Help

    Help

    I have concepstore I need help there and in the household. And sometimes watering the the garden and giving the cats food.
    I will teach to do macrame and felting if interested she can help me to do products. If the person is good at social media help with this and give may be some flyers around. Its also up what the person wants to do.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, german, turkish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Seperate room with working table and single bed.

    I will cook some days; if the workaway can cook sometimes thats great if not there will bee ingridients available in kitchen.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 118554547457