Aufenthalte bei Gastfamilien, Volunteering & Working Holidays in Europa

Gastgeberliste - finde Gastfamilien und Organisationen

(optional)




Diese Option berücksichtigt die Angaben von Hosts in ihren Kalendern. Nur Hosts mit aktiviertem und aktualisiertem Kalender erscheinen in den Ergebnissen.


Garden and Home Help at our beautiful home in Le Muy, France
  • Land: Großbritannien
  • Feedback: 1
Aktualisiert 
Come and spend the Summer in Le Muy, France, we are looking for a couple to come and help. We love our home, dogs and garden and need help to maintain the home and gardens.

Looking for help to cultivate the garden and do small help around a nearly bought cottage in Claviers, South- West France
  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 7
Aktualisiert  Last minute
Hi to everyone ! I'm a friendly and open minded mature guy who has recently bought a cottage near to Claviers in the Provence. It is in a beautiful area, close to the Gorge du Verdon National Park. The spectacular gorge is one hours drive away. ......

Hilf mit auf unserer Biofarm in Extremadura
  • Land: Spanien
  • Feedback: 90
Aktualisiert  Last minute
*️️️️️️️️️Important: we just want people who are really interested in working and learning about goats, farming or construction. For those who just want to scape from city or themselves, or just meet other people I recommend to look for other hosts ......

Leynar Faroe Islands with my CoHosts/Parents John Anker and Synnøva
  • Land: Faroe Islands
  • Feedback: 21
Aktualisiert 
Now you get an amazing chance to visit Faroe Islands and live for free at our home - yes it is a regular house i am NOT a farmer and i dont have a farm :D Hi - My name is John and i am your CoHost with my parents John Anker (81yo) and Synnøva ......

Join two friends with DIY near Saint André de Cubzac, France
  • Land: Frankreich
Neuer Gastgeber 
***English*** français en dessous Hi, We're two friends in our 30's living in a typical Girondine house 30km north of Bordeaux on the banks of the river Dordogne borded by vineyards. We are 20 minutes walking distance from the nearest village, St ......

Come teach our boys English and enjoy the life in spectacular Istanbul, Turkey
  • Land: Türkei
  • Feedback: 6
Aktualisiert 
We are a modern Turkish family. We have two sons aged 16 and 9. They learn English at school but they need to practice their English a lot more. My name is Eylem and I am the mother of the family and have lived in London for 18 years and graduated ......

A wonderful team is waiting for you - help organise free activities for kids at a summer camp in Transylvania, Romania
  • Land: Rumänien
  • Feedback: 77
Aktualisiert 
Dear friends, We are inviting you to spend this summer (together with other 30 international volunteers) at our SUMMER CAMP for AWESOME KIDS, located in Transylvania, Romania. We would LOVE to have you at the CAMP because: - A multicultural ......

Unique opportunity to help build vegan self sufficiency from scratch in Posseck, Germany
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Feedback: 2
Neuer Gastgeber  Last minute
These barracks are a disused former East German military installation for housing the troops of the inner-German border. I moved in here in 2019 and, up until now, have been engaged in a one-man transformative task. I am creating a self-sufficient ......

Hilf mit bei unseren sibirischen Huskies und anderen Aufgaben in Lapland, Finnland
  • Land: Finnland
  • Feedback: 68
Aktualisiert 
* Places for autumn 2020 and winter 2020-2021 will be processed during June 2020 * We have 88 Siberian huskies for racing and running husky tours in Lapland's wilderness. We also have some log cabins for rent year round, a traditional restaurant ......

Live with a family but get plenty of freedom while being a helping hand in and around the house in Stockholm, Sweden
  • Land: Schweden
Aktualisiert 
We are an Australian-Canadian-Swedish family made up of 2 adults, 2 teens, 2 cats and a lizard. The adults are from Australia and Canada and have each lived in Sweden for over 20 years , the teens are the Swedish members of the family. Our home ......

Help to upgrade a tiny, timber-work home, a potential ‘ECO/PERMACULTURE’ - holiday home project in Brobyværk, Fyn, Denmark.
  • Land: Dänemark
  • Feedback: 11
Aktualisiert 
Hi, - and welcome to our little cottage/timber work house in Brobyværk, Fyn, Denmark. Apart from general maintenance such as weeding, chopping wood, clearing and house hold work, potential tasks are listed below. RIGHT NOW: weeding + help to ......

Help our family in and around the house or with creating Blended Learning content in Bern, Switzerland
  • Land: Schweiz
  • Feedback: 14
Aktualisiert 
Please read the following carefully, before sending a message: If you prefer to keep chickens in your garden, rather than having them on your plate, if you are an energetic, nature-loving person, lead an active, healthy lifestyle and necessarily ......

Help with gardening and other simple chores at a B&B in Navan, Co Meath, Ireland
  • Land: Irland
  • Feedback: 5
  • Verdienstmöglichkeit
Aktualisiert 
We are a B&B in Ireland. We are located in a beautiful location right beside a river and close to a number of historical sites. We are planning on opening a campsite and coffee shop on our site, so at the moment we have a lot of exciting plans. ......

Help in housekeeping for a week in beautiful region south of Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Land: Deutschland
  • Feedback: 1
Aktualisiert  Last minute
*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️UPDATE*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️ We are looking for *️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️female*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️ assistance for summer 2020. In times of COVID-19, live isn't that ......

Enjoy life in Tuscany. Come and help on our estate, Italy
  • Land: Italien
  • Feedback: 10
Aktualisiert 
Husband & wife estate owners, she's English & he is Italian. Both work in tourist industry and now run our own lettings business , doing everything ourselves including looking after the land and our two dogs.

Kulturaustausch in Waldnähe in der Niederlande
  • Land: Niederlande
  • Feedback: 34
Aktualisiert 
Hi everybody My name is Jessica and i life together with my 5 year old son Rico and dog sky. I have been hosting beautifull people sinds Rico is born to help me take care of him when i am at work.. I work part time as a flight attendant. I work ......

Help with some outside projects in the countryside near Tivoli, Italy
  • Land: Italien
  • Feedback: 17
Aktualisiert 
We are looking for a new helper to volunteer hopefully from the 1st of July !! The borders are open, for your safety please check the following and similar websites: it.usembassy.gov/covid-19-information/ site, and the ......

Helfer in Frankreich gesucht, Aude Languedoc Rousillon
  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 41
Aktualisiert  Last minute
HELP NOW NEEDED DUE TO THE RECENT FLOODING LOTS OF CLEANING UP AND RE FENCING TO DO I am now living alone in this beautiful part of France, Couiza, that is. I have lived here since 2004, but my partner has now left and I need help keeping the ......

Come and help with some forestry, painting and general upkeep of the buildings. Vestfold, Norway
  • Land: Norwegen
  • Feedback: 27
Aktualisiert  Last minute
In 2017 I decided to leave my old career in the restaurant industry and moved back to the farm I grew up on. Here I spend most of my time working in the forest, logging and thinning in the winter and planting cultivating in the summer. The summer ......

Hilfe gebraucht zur Wiedereröffnung eines schönen Hotels in der Kleinstadt Condom
  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 45
Aktualisiert 
I'm a young Dutch guy and live in the centre of a vibrant market town called Condom in the South West of France. I have seperate living accomodation and am looking for help with mainly cooking and cleaning and general housekeeping chores at my ......