Workaway Bewertungen und Feedback.

4.9
Based on 492427 Feedbacks
 5
458887 (93.19%)
 4
26776 (5.44%)
 3
4212 (0.86%)
 2
1588 (0.32%)
 1
963 (0.20%)

Täglich hinterlassen Workawayer und Gastgeber Feedback zu den Austauscherfahrungen, die sie gemacht haben. Nachstehend findest du die neuesten Bewertungen. Klicke einfach auf die Schaltfläche „Mehr anzeigen“, wenn du mehr Bewertungen lesen möchtest. 

Dies ist unsere absolute Lieblingsseite auf unserer Website. Es gibt nichts Schöneres als von all den positiven Erfahrungen zu lesen, die Menschen überall auf der Welt durch unsere Website sammeln konnten.  

Wenn du selbst schon als Workawayer unterwegs gewesen bist oder Workawayer bei dir empfangen hast, vergiss bitte nicht, eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Denn Bewertungen erlauben es uns, Workaway für alle so sicher wie möglich zu machen und noch nicht registrierten Besuchern der Website, Lust zu geben, mitzumachen.


03.12.2022
Hola!!! Gracias por venir! Habéis ayudado mucho en casa, ha Sido muy positivo conoceros. Gracias por vuestra disposición! Nos disteis lo mejor, tiempo, cariño, paciencia y hasta comida! Solamente puedo agradecer vuestra ayuda, vuestro tiempo! Gracias!
Feedback left for Dagi by Family, coexistence, ...

03.12.2022
I spent two wonderful weeks at Cyrus and Annas place. The work was very well organized (Steven did a very good job here) and varied. The atmosphere in the house was unique and also the people I met were special. I am curious how the final result will look like ;) Greetings Pascal
Feedback left for Help us renovate our ... by Pascal

03.12.2022
I had such an amazing 6 weeks being apart of Marta and Roberto’s family! They immediately made me feel at home and if i ever needed any help they were always on hand. The family live in a lovely town just outside of the city of Madrid, but the city is easily accessible by a regular bus to the nearest Metro. In the town there are walking and cycling paths and also a lot of other Au Pairs so you are never alone as there’s people to meet with 😁. I would sometimes pick the boys up from school but mostly play with them after school and help with breakfast time. The boys are so friendly, curious and have so many interests that you never run out of things to play with them! They love cars, lego, drawing, music, anything and everything,, you will never get bored! I attended Spanish lessons during my time there and enjoyed it so much. There are also amazing group chats for meeting other au pairs and new people in Madrid so meeting new people was never a problem. And Marta and Roberto always had good recommendations of places to visit during my time off in the day and the weekend😁. I couldn’t recommended them more as i learn so much about Spain, Spanish culture and their family!! I loved my time there and wish them the best x

03.12.2022
Ricardo and Pascale was amazing quests . They stayed two weeks at my place and helped a lot a lot with my olives , diy , planting... and much other things. They cooked their own food which was very helpful for me and also made nice video about my project as they have a website for their travel around Europe. It was great to meet these wonderful travelers that came by bicycle and go by foot back to France .We said goodbyes two times and it was very funny because by accident our roads met again , i had the pleasure to host them again !! They was very relaxing quests and we had perfect chemistry)). They was full of energy and it was enjoyable and I hope to meet them again I greece or in France.
Feedback left for Ricardo by Join our collective ...

03.12.2022
I stayed almost over 1 month at Anna's farm and had a great time there. This place offers many possibilities, in autumn it is quite quiet here (few guests come). Anna unfortunately often has a busy schedule but she is always positive and helpful :)

03.12.2022
What can i say, one of the most fabulous olace where i have been. The island is simply magical, tremendous landscape in a island where mother nature leads. A stunning chill place in front off the sea with an amazing waterfall 2 meters from your window. Incredible how this place is able to reconnect youself with the nature. I’ve met wonderful people that now are friends. And if you are a cat lover there are 3 cute cat. Patricia is so kind and smart person to talk with, with very good purpose and responsibility for the beauty of this property surrounded by nature.

03.12.2022
A wonderfull place where you can do a not stressful work and have some rest for yourself. Have been 10 days to reconnect with myself. Also Mahir and his cousin Salih are very kind and available for any need. Thank youuuu

03.12.2022
Katie, Corey and the amazing Solomon were a pleasure to have at our place. Intelligent, articulate, capable, mature, hard working, thoughtful folk who fitted in so well we were sad to see them go . I highly recommend them as workawayers and hope to see them in the future if our paths cross.

03.12.2022
Lutz war der erste Gast, den ich über Workaway bei mir willkommen heißen durfte. Diese für mich neue Erfahrung hat all meine Erwartungen an Workaway übertroffen. Auf Lutz kann man sich in jeder Situation uneingeschränkt verlassen. Er hat die große Fähigkeit, vernünftig und logisch zu denken. Dadurch erkennt er selbständig anstehende und wichtige Aufgaben. Gerade wenn ich von den Herausforderungen des Lebens den Kopf voller eigener Gedanken hatte, nahm er mir Grundlegendes in Haus und Garten ab und verwöhnte mich mit leckerem Essen. So viel Hilfsbereitschaft und Zuverlässigkeit zu geben, ist keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Es war ein schönes Miteinander, wir arbeiteten Hand in Hand. Im Gegenzug versuchte ich ihm viele schöne Plätze zu zeigen und unsere Kultur in Franken zu vermitteln. Wir probierten viele regionale kulinarische Spezialitäten, darunter auch das berühmte Bamberger Bier. Auf diese Art erlebte auch ich ein Stück weit meine eigene Heimat neu - ähnlich wie ein Tourist zuhause. Die Herzlichkeit und Fröhlichkeit von Lutz machten unsere Ausflüge für mich zu „kleinen Urlauben vom Alltag“. Lieber Lutz, dafür danke ich dir von Herzen! Für die schönen Momente, für die ich mir ohne deine Anwesendheit keine Zeit genommen hätte. Und auch für die tiefgehenden Gespräche und Denkanstöße und für die Ermunterungen, Neues auszuprobieren. Meine Tochter Ida und ich, wir wünschen dir für deine weiteren Reisen an interessante Orte noch sehr viele dieser schönen Begegnungen auf der Basis eines wertschätzenden Austausches und Miteinanders. Lutz was the first guest I was able to welcome via Workaway. This new experience for me exceeded all my expectations of Workaway. You can fully rely on Lutz in every situation. He has the great ability to think rationally and logically. As a result, he independently recognizes upcoming and important tasks. Just when I had my head full of my own thoughts about the challenges of life, he took over the daily routines in the house and garden and furthermore spoiled me with delicious food. Giving so much helpfulness and reliability is not a matter of course. It was a nice togetherness, we worked hand in hand. In return, I tried to show him many beautiful places and to convey our culture in Franconia. We tasted many regional culinary specialties, including the famous Bamberg beer. In this way, I also experienced my own homeland anew - similar to a tourist at home. The warmth and cheerfulness of Lutz made our excursions to be like "small holidays from everyday life" to me. Dear Lutz, I thank you from the bottom of my heart! For the beautiful moments for which I would not have taken time without your presence. And also for the in-depth conversations and food for thought and for the encouragement to try out new things. My daughter Ida and I, we wish you many more of these beautiful encounters on the basis of an appreciative exchange and togetherness for your further journeys to interesting places.
Feedback left for Lutz by Help out in my home and ...

03.12.2022
I was travelling around Marrakesh when Zayneb contacted me and I am really happy that life brought me this gift. Zayneb, Kal and Issa are a BEAUTIFUL moroccan family, full of love. I spent around 4 days with them, babysitting Issa. Issa is an adorable kid, super cute and curious. He loves walks in the garden, to see the turtles, to paint and to play with trucks. He really loves trucks :) Although we didn't speak the same language, we could understand each other, that's the beauty of a 2 yo, they absorve everything. Zaybeb is a beautiful energetic soul and I had super interesting conversations with her. They shared with me delicious home-made food and the true sense of moroccan culture. They also supported me on my own art project: Kal is a painter too and he helped me to go buy natural pigments and he tought me how to use them. Thank you so much for eveything, I am hoping to see you again soon :)

03.12.2022
Yolanda ha sido una workaway excelente, llena de energía y positivismo. Es una gran trabajadora, siempre disponible a ayudar en todas las tareas, desde las de casa hasta las del jardín y bosque. Es una gran cocinera, prepara unos platos riquísimos y saludables. Se adapta fácilmente a cualquier situación y es sociable y cariñosa. Ha sido fantástico poder contar con élla y esperamos volver a tenerla en casa cuando ella quiera!

03.12.2022
Paco has an amazing campsite in the middle of the beautiful jungle! I had never considered staying amongst the jungle where poisonous/venomous animal could get me, but I felt so safe and at ease amongst the wildlife - especially with the aluxes watching over us :) The work was very simple and easy, and it was wonderful to disconnect from everything for 10 days. Sleeping in the hammocks got some getting used to, and it was surprisingly cold at night, but the days are hot and humid to compensate. 10 days was the perfect length to stay (even though I normally stay 4+ weeks at placements) and would recommend Paco's place to everyone. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge, stories, and home with us!!

03.12.2022
Lia stayed first off for 3 weeks and then again for 6 weeks. This was Lia’s first Workaway on a year visit to Ireland. I found Lia willing to get involved and able to work independently. During her time with us, she worked with the animals, maintaining the gardens, building raised beds, fixing fencing as well as some indoor tasks like stripping wallpaper. Lia is friendly and fitted into the household really well. It was a pleasure to host her

03.12.2022
Katja and Raimo stayed with us for three weeks in November. They are a pleasant, fun, friendly couple and very easy to like. No job was too difficult for them and they were eager to learn new things. They were always ready to lend a hand whether outside or inside including taking care of our crazy little dog, Pepper. While they were here we cleaned out the barn, raked mountains of fallen leaves, mulched all the gardens, organized wood for the wood stove, cleaned the house, fixed several annoying things and assisted in cooking many different meals. Katja and Raimo bonded with Pepper the crazy dog and would take him long walks to tire him out. They also were working to improve their English with many hilarious results. Katja and Raimo have moved on but we hope to see them again in the Spring when they pass through this area again.

03.12.2022
...Judith came to our place in november in the west of ireland together with her friend Gillian Ann. The weather was bad ,the conditions were harsh and yet together we managed to make the utmost of our time together..we formed a little community,we cooked,they cooked,we shared, we worked,we carried and stacked wood, we talked,we drank tea,we shared stories and we cut trees and cleaned the garden and stacked more wood...we went out into the community and managed a wild walk by the sea. Judith and Gillian were so extremely supportive and helpful,hard working and wholeheartedly bringing mind and body into the experience...we were amazed by their dedication and good humour and their capacity to work hard and endure the given weather and physical work.their input, their ideas and their support were invaluable and I can t praise them enough. Thank you Judith for coming and being with us..I thanked Gillian separately.you are stars..we wish you only the very best on your adventure into greater freedom ... Go well on all your journeys.

03.12.2022
Leonardo stayed in our house for a short period. Too short as he is a god helper. We helping each other in the garden and he was the hero who emptied the goat shed for dirt. With his open mind and always willing to give a hand where it is needed I can recommend Leonardo to future hosts. Thank you for helpnig Greetings from Als Maren and Uwe

03.12.2022
I spent a month with Penelope and Peter and it was fun. The work is physically demanding, but I got used to it quickly. The two were super helpful, hospitable and warm. Not only do you have super cute animals and nice people around, but also very delicious dinners. The village is best described as rural, calm and small but not too far from Potsdam and Berlin. An even though I was there in November, which means that it rained sometimes and was a little cold, it was nevertheless an amazing experience. And I can only recommend a stay on that little farm, surrounded by nice people and a lot of sweet animals. But be careful, you might not want to leave anymore.

03.12.2022
My "Vikings" Andreas and Mads were with me for only 8 days. More would have been better! 2 great young men keen to help and willing to try anything and everything, and excellent company. Both were practical, strong, and keen to learn. They worked hard moving stones, boulders and earth, preparing and planting vegetable plots, making a stone access ramp to the river, and many other things too. They liked cooking and we had some lovely meals and entertaining evenings together. Enjoy your Universities and adventures, my friends. I hope you will visit again sometime....and for longerl

03.12.2022
Anna and Nico could get adapted quite Well Special in the hostil Chaco. As we have some of the same cultures it was so Good to have them as both have a lot of Skills and also could learn from Each other. Having their Daughter a Long. Mostly happy and healthy was such a delight for us so We miss them a lot

03.12.2022
Our experience with Bulent was a pleasant one, they have a cosy and lovely hostel, you will get the chance to experience the traditional culture and food especially Gozleme. Enjoying Wonderful sunsets everyday. I would recommad this host to everyone