Workaway Bewertungen und Feedback.

4.9
Based on 379037 Feedbacks
 5
349908 (92.31%)
 4
23284 (6.14%)
 3
3725 (0.98%)
 2
1406 (0.37%)
 1
713 (0.19%)

Täglich hinterlassen Workawayer und Gastgeber Feedback zu den Austauscherfahrungen, die sie gemacht haben. Nachstehend findest du die neuesten Bewertungen. Klicke einfach auf die Schaltfläche „Mehr anzeigen“, wenn du mehr Bewertungen lesen möchtest. 

Dies ist unsere absolute Lieblingsseite auf unserer Website. Es gibt nichts Schöneres als von all den positiven Erfahrungen zu lesen, die Menschen überall auf der Welt durch unsere Website sammeln konnten.  

Wenn du selbst schon als Workawayer unterwegs gewesen bist oder Workawayer bei dir empfangen hast, vergiss bitte nicht, eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Denn Bewertungen erlauben es uns, Workaway für alle so sicher wie möglich zu machen und noch nicht registrierten Besuchern der Website, Lust zu geben, mitzumachen.


16.02.2020
Thank you Shelly for helping me during my stay in Yukon. For all your kindness and generosity. I had an expected ;) fantastic time with your family. Beautiful house, delicious meals, stunning nature around Tagish. I am back on workaway that’s why my feedback comes so late. Hope you are all doing well, hugs from Anna.

16.02.2020
I had a great time with this family. They were very patient with my poor french, and were eager to help me and show me the french cuisine and culture (which they succeeded pretty well - I gained some pounds there hahaha). They'll make whatever they can to make you feel welcome and are genuinely interested in others' culture, language, food etc. Great experience!

16.02.2020
I spent a week with Verena's family, they both work many hours, so we don't share much time, just for dinner. Your children are so sweet. I made many Argentine meals, and took care of doing everything requested by Verena. We also went for a walk to Lucerne, I had a nice stay with the family. Big hug guys

16.02.2020
I stayed one week at this place, the team really so friendly guys. it is like a training center you will learn a lot of things there. Now they working on building machines and send to other remote places for recycling the plastic. they have plans to build a small bambo house for training between the exciting home and the garden. My work there was so easy, I help there by work at the garden with maintenance the soil, collected the stone, weeding, add manure and make bedding around plants. I planted some herb seeds and veggies i brought from Turkey, I hope they grow up to transplant them around. It was great to met Mas Dimas ( the founder ) few days later after i came and Mr Loup, they was working in other village set new recycling machine and with the machinery guy Mr. Narko. There are other nice local guys Sopian, Sukit, Zarot and others all welling to help and cooking simple and delicious males everyday together . The place far distance from the crowded and so quite only dogs barks at the night cuz they have some dogs living inside the house. you can meet also many visitors and tourists coming there to learn about the recycling. Thank you so much Get plastic team for this precious experience working with you. I hope I can visit you again someday. Semoga sukses guys!

16.02.2020
Theres and Fritz, were my first hosts. Also my first experience in workaway. I felt very comfortable with them, they are genuine, good people heart ❤. The food and the chocolates were successful. I really appreciate the time I spent in that wonderful place. Thanks family. A fraternal hug. 😊

16.02.2020
How can I forget this man who really work hard, eat less, simple, open , friendly. He love eating breads with Advocado. Carrying a heavy bag of black soil from the forest is not really easy job . But he did it without tiredness. He love music, but only 2 album in his locked phone repeatedly listening for 2 years. No SIM card, Instagram, very fist Workawayer who contact me through messenger. He practice sustainable living and meditate.He act as the host during my absence. Thank you so much Sven for carrying big bags of black soils, taking care of baby plants, leaving unforgettable memories. You are excellent, man.
Feedback left for Sven by Help at the Palaung Taung ...

16.02.2020
Great stay and awesome cultural exchange. All the volunteers were from different countries and had our own volunteer house. The housework starts at 10am with tasks including; making beds, doing laundry, mopping, waking the dog. You’ll help make the communal dinner and participate in the discussions every 1.5ish weeks. Saeed and Yassan are extremely communicative and will help you with whatever you need, as well as, share knowledge on the local area. They even invited us out to have dinner with their friends experiencing their home cooked meals and dance skills! For future guests coming in the winter months. The volunteer house can get fairly cold so bring some extra layers!!
Feedback left for Volunteer in a Community ... by Max

16.02.2020
We thoroughly enjoyed our time with Fiona and John. They instantly made us feel at home, prepared a lot of amazing food, and fresh juice in the mornings. We are huge foodies and quite active people; so being able to share our interests with them culturally as well as physically was key to a successful voluntary exchange. Not only did we learn how to make Fiona's incredible home made muesli, we also cooked some of our all time favourite dishes for them. We loved cycling around the area and supporting John on their straw-bale house project phase 1 was an invaluable insight. Other than the weather, it could not have been any better. We only wish we could have stayed longer and helped out on the house! They provided opportunities for us to go and explore other neighboring towns. We exchanged plenty of stories and jokes. Many of which we still use today. Overall, It was all close enough for rock 'n' roll. An original, handmade experience. Massive thanks to you both. It was a pleasure to meet you and some of your family! I hope we keep in touch and good luck in the future. Wishing you the best in the new year, and we hope you are all keeping well during the difficult times. Terri and Chris

16.02.2020
It was a pleasure to welcome Rachel to our home. She was a huge help with the horses. She is skilled and knowledgable and able to take instruction. She can be trusted to undertake any horse related tasks with the minimum of supervision, She exercised three of our horses and understood their various needs. She was also a great help in the house and sharpened up Mike's veggie cooking! We have no hesitation in recommending Rachel and would be delighted to have her back here.

16.02.2020
I will never forget a solo traveler, trekked carrying heavy bags for 2 hours to reach Camp Kalaw . Once arrived dropped the bag in the dirt and she was welcomed with big hug. Not necessarily to ask, look for a work herself and help me a lot. Drea is open, friendly, lovely and smiles can be seen on her face all the time. Thanks you so much Drea , helping me a lot, loving my place and leaving unforgettable memories. You are excellent.

16.02.2020
Dear anyone thinking of hosting Sarah ! Do it !! You will not regret ! We have had a wonderful week with her, and everyone in our family misses her so much now, that she has moved on. She is very kind and open. We are inspired by her creativity, her original thoughts and free-spirited humor - she is an intellectual person, playful and spontaneous, helpful and talkative, and dedicated to supporting us in language practice. -and to you.. dear Sarah ! We really hope to rehost you/meet again at some time sooner og later best regards Jeppe, Julius, Tobias, Louise and Oline

16.02.2020
Tip and Thomas who just drop their bags on arrival and start work even through Tip got injured on her ankle. I have to say that they are not allowed to work on the day of arrival. I knew exactly when they will arrive and leave. Well organized . I always see smiles on this lovely couple’s faces. Thanks you so much Tip & Thomas for helping me a lot , loving Camp Kalaw and leaving unforgettable memories. Your smiles stuck on my mind. Hosts who are looking for very hard working , well organized couples, Tip and Thomas are the best.

16.02.2020
My stay on sardinia was incredible! The place is stunning, Giorgio, his friends and family were very nice and cooking amazing food and I had a lot of fun with the other workawayers. The landscape and the villages around are beautiful and wild at the same time. Giorgio took us for parties on weekends to the capital Cagliari (which is reachable by bus in the afternoons) and also gave me the possibility to change my working day for visiting other places, borrowed me a tent,... The work was mostly outside moving rocks and planting trees, sometimes inside sorting trash (had to be done, a little nasty sometimes) but we mostly could choose where to work :) thank you so much for everything and good luck with your project in the future! Hope to see you in Berlin one day! Grazie Mille :) Lena

16.02.2020
I had a really good time having Patrick here to help me with my class. Patrick stayed at my place about 1 week and taught 4 of my classes. Everything was so amazing! Patrick is such a good teacher. He has a very clear accent and good method in teaching English. All of my students really enjoyed his lessons. He had a lot of games to play with students and they liked it a lot. Thanks for coming, Patrick! It was a pleasure having you around. We had a really good time with you. Hopefully we will meet each other again in the future. Wish you all the best, Bill

16.02.2020
The concept of the restaurant is what made me come and it is super nice! I only stayed for two days, but they were superflexible and willing to make it possible for me to stay for such a short time! You will meet a lot of people from abroad or Israel. The work can be a little boring sometimes, just like in a normal restaurant, but people will make it exciting! Best wishes for your future! :) Lena

16.02.2020
Bobby stayed with us for almost three weeks and he has truly been an excellent workawayer! He is very friendly, polite and funny, and he has a lot of energy, always willing to help out in anything to do. He has a super physical condition and a lot of experiences and skills. He has been digging out out compost loo, helping out to replace the platform and repairing and treating the wooden structure and made a new door for it! He helped us with the foundations and pluming for our new showers and toilet area. He has been cutting down heavy forest vegetation with the strimmer and stacking firewood... He has been milking and been taking care of our goats and chicken as a real farmer. He fulfills any task with a smile and does it with a lot of dedication. He is very precise and meticulous in anything he does. He came along very well with our daughter, shared movies and played games with her. We wish he could have stayed for a longer period, with all his skills and good energy we would have had a lot of things on our list for him to do! Wish you all the best Bobby! And you know you are always welcome to come back!
Feedback left for Bobby by Help us with land ...

16.02.2020
Staying in dahab was a very nice experience! The town is very chill and I enjoyed my time with Abdallah and the other workawayers a lot! It was winter time so we spent a lot of time hanging out, slept in the mountains once and went for barbecue at the beach. In fact we didn't work at all (which made me wonder why he was hosting workawayers in winter time haha). Overall a amazing experience, thank you very much! Lena

16.02.2020
La estacion en la familia de Carmen fue mi primera experencia con el proyecto WorkAway. Fue buenisima. Muchas gracias a toda la familia!!!Tuve la oportunidad de probar a recoger las aceitunas con el palo y les ayude tambien con la instalacion de las placas solares. Me gusto mucho. Gracias por la comida sana, las excursiones y todas las discusiones interesantes!!! --- EN ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ The station in Carmen's family was my first experience with the WorkAway project. It was very good. Thank you very much to the whole family! I could learn how to pick the olives with the stick and could help with the solar panels. I loved it. Thanks for the healthy food, excursions and all discussions !!!

16.02.2020
Sofia and Karola surprised me, I usually don't take volunteers so young but I liked their enthusiasm, so I said yes. They turned out to be great volunteers, very hard working and not afraid to get dirty! They cleaned and cured the new Bamboo that I had just received, and got it ready to use for walls. They also cured and varnished Bamboo already up in the house. They are very mature for their age and a joy to have around. Highly recommended. Best wishes Chicas!

16.02.2020
Ben is a brilliant musician and an amazing person, he stayed with us two weeks and was very generous to write us music for my film. He is giving with his time and expertise. We feel honoured to have worked with him. I believe we made a friend for life! He is a joy to have and a wonderful guest.
Feedback left for Ben by We are looking for a story ...

Verschenke eine Workaway-Mitgliedschaft
mehr

Finde deinen perfekten Gastgeber