Stay in Miami and Help with my homestay in Florida, USA.

Favourited 314 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    16/01/2018

Contact Register

2018

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    i am a 24 year old Peruvian, i moved to the USA 8 years ago. i love to travel and meet different people from all around the world that why i started doing couch surfing at my house and then as a consequence of not having a job i started doing Airbnb as well.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    I need help with the cleaning of my rental properties. sweep the floor, make beds, clean bathrooms (4) and 1 kitchen. I am not too demanding, I just want the bed to be clean, nice made, floor to look clean as well as the bathrooms. my check out time is 10 am and check in time is 3pm, so the cleaning needs to be done between 10am and 3pm, like i said the cleaning is only made before the guest arrive, if a guest books for 7 days, the cleaning is only made the day guest arrives. not all the 7 days. it will be done again after the guest left and the new ones will arrive. and i have bookings at different dates as well. so all the my listings are not meant to be daily. once you finish the task due for the day, i don't mind if you took 30 minutes or 3, you can do whatever you want the rest of the day . i wont bother you :) but i do want the listings to look nice.

    what I can tell you about me is that if you get to help me you will be treated as a family member. I am super friendly and I'm always willing to help others.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English or Spanish :)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I cannot give you a room because all of them are rented. i have 3 couches in the living room, all of them are comfy :) there is also a pool in the house that you can use it whenever you want. :)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    there is manny places to visit around. :)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    well I have hosted 1400 people already, and I learned a lot about the culture :D its like travelling without traveling. i meet my boyfriend, he was one of my guest :P so who knows maybe you will meet the love of your life in my home lol

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 1-5 hours a day when needed - max 25 hours

My Photo Album

and moreeeeeeeee
more couchsurfers!
at a club with one of my guest from couchsurfing again ;D
At a music festival at calle 8 with people from couchsurfing ! :)
i am the one holding my cat lucifer, the people with my are guest from Airbnb. :)


Host ref number: 637747591335