Evaggelos

  • Greece
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hellooooo everyone!!!!!
    My name is Vaggelis and I am from beautiful Hellas.!!

    I was born and raised in Vamvakousa Serres. Graduated from the Technical Vocational High School, where specialized in Electrical Interior Electrical Installations as electrician and after succeeded in University,in department of Mechanical Engineering,in constructional sector.
    As for my self ?! Collaborative and resourceful!. I enjoy the time on a team. I'm a communicative, open-minded and pleasant person.I love having surround myself with other people like this!

    My outgoing personality,my strong work ethic, alongside my strong analytical thinking and creative problem solving skills, make it possible for me to work efficiently in diverse environments with diverse groups.


    I has a lot of expirience as a Mechanical engineer,approximately 10 years .
    In the last years,during the summer season I have worked in the Greek islands (hotel/restaurant). Also I have many experiences in these job because I work constantly well and I done this as a second job for years.

    I am one overactive and interest person (I think),,with passion in everything I can do.I have lots of energy and a great sense of humour! Ι am resourceful in my life, I love every kind of sport,
    outdoor hobby,music and off course to travel and meet new people!
    I love to get new experience and ways of life.To enjoy what the world has to offer.To learn plenty and various new skills from other people experiences and the same time to enjoy these experience other cultures. Also important, improve my language skills to an higher level...!!!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Carpentry
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Technology
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I use my skills, to perform and be recognized.
    Technical works,
    Machinery work
    Automobile inspection
    Computers / internet
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Electromechanical emphasis work,Electrical,Plumbing
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Greek: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Was not my passion...They have to be!!! I would love to get some help about it. Inspiration in to it, learn languages, is the critical point and the secret of this idea!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    Hellenic (Greek)

  • What else ...

    Experience is not just destinations…it’s also about experiences!!!
    We lives only once!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Yes

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback