From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/05/2016 - 12/05/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    hello, I'm Stefania, I'm 31 and I come from Italy. I love to travel, animals and history, possibly ancient! :-)
    I like to do everything and what I can not do I can learn very quickly.
    I am very curious and I'd like to do a bit of everything in my life.
    With workaway I have already worked in 2 farms, in 6 hostels, in a second hand shop and in a beduin camp and I'd like to have other experiences.
    I left a tedious job in an office of insurance to devote a little time to gain experience and especially to travel.
    For now I prefer to stay in Europe, but I will go to all countries! :-)
    If you have questions about me, about my life, do not hesitate to contact me !!

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very organised and I undertake a lot in everything I do. I also have a special passion for animals!

  • Languages spoken

    italian (mother tongue), English and basic French.

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      i'm vegetarian