Anika

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2019 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there!!
    My name is Ani and I’m 20 years old. I am enthusiastic, adventurous and passionate about travelling.
    Combining my passions with working and meeting other positive people would be amazing. I want to make a difference and explore the world. I believe that I can get out of life what I am willing to put into it.
    I love to connect to people all around the world and meet other like-minded Travellers like me. I admire people who follow their dreams and do what they love.
    For this workaway experience I want to learn, grow and develop useful skills for life. I am open for any work, like for example farm work, gardening, animal caring, charity work or eco-projects.
    I’m basically happy to help with whatever you need.
    Feel free to contact me :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Experience in Farmwork, building & maintaining stuff, taking care of all kinds of animals.
    Able to work hard.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, basics in Brazilian Portuguese

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I like to experience and learn new or different kinds of work.
    Also I am enjoying good Teamwork and working in the nature.
    Also I am hoping to strenghten my knowledge in languages and learn about different cultures by meeting new people :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

lucasglanemann


Photos

Feedback