Nunzio

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Italy - until Jan 2025
    View all
  • Description

    Update Nunzio15/01/2021
    Hi there.
    Good morning 🙏.
    I'm Nunzio, your next workawayer. 😉 I worked as a mechanical maintenance, for many years, now retired. My main interest in Workaway is to improve my English, listening and speaking. I will be happy to do any kind of work with interest and patience if you give me the right tools.
    I would like learn also to cook if you are patient enough to teach me. I like meeting new people and work with them. I love sports, have long walks, and keep fit. I'm learning the guitar, I Iove dance boogie woogie, Lindy hop and collegiate shag I could teach you, as well Italian language. My skills are do-it-yourself, weld, plumber, tiler, mason, carpenter painter. I like travel to improve my English. I'm married with Olga. I have two children, Marcella and Giuseppe.
    I have a big house in Italy with a vegetable garden and a grassy lawn. I also have two dogs and three cats, a small henhouse with four hens for eggs and three small black hens. The thing I like to do is work in my lab. Unfortunately I don't know to cook, if necessary, I can learn. 🤗
    I hope to meet you soon.
    Warm Greetings. 🙏
    Nunzio

  • Interests

    Fitness
    Dancing
    Carpentry
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I am a skillful worker, I can do some carpentry work, I can take care of the garden, and I am a general maintenance man, eg. mechanical and hydraulic. I can weld and fix tails. And more. 🤔😂

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I'd like improve my bad English 😂

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    64

  • Nationality

    Italy (Piedmont)

  • What else ...

    I would like work with English speakers.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback