kristynasmidova

  • Czech Republic
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Norway - from Jun 2022 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello👋, my name is Kristýna. I'm from the heart of Europe - the Czech Republic. Traveling is my big passion. I want to see how people live all over the world🌍. I love nature and I want to see as much of our Mother Earth as possible.
    I'm from small village and I love being in beautiful nature. I love mountains🏞️, forests, lakes, and I really love sea🌊 - it's the only thing I miss here in the Czech Republic.
    Except traveling and walking in nature, I love reading📘, painting🎨, photographing📸 and doing new and creative things. I love art and music🎶 - I've been playing the piano🎹 for many years and now I'm learning to play the ukulele.
    I'm very positive person, I think doing everything with a smile on our face is a key to live happy live🌸. I look forward to meet you💗.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Cycling
    Hiking
    Languages
    Architecture
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Music
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Life at a Farmstay
  • More details about your skills

    I'm back from my first time on workaway, and it was the best time of my life! I need more of it!😂 I'm young person open to learning new things. I'm adaptable and unassuming.
    I can help you with your garden🌹 or in your house🏡, I can go out with your dogs🐶 (I love animals and long walks!) or anything else.
    I also love children👩‍👧‍👦 (I live in a large family with many children), so I'd be happy to stay and play with them.
    And I can teach you Czech, if you are interested😎 (it's hard, but beautiful language).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I like languages and I'd like to practise English, German or Czech with you. I'd also be happy to learn some new words from other languages.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback