Sean

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/02/2017 - 31/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    54

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    When I reached 50 I took stock of my life and decided a conventional one wasn’t for me I sold my worldly goods (what they were), bought my little van and set off into the sunset on my little adventure. That was 2 ½ years ago and things are going strong.

    Before travelling I used to be a film producer but now I spend my time as a nomadic photographer living life on the road in my little campervan.

    With age comes wisdom, well maybe, but certainly experience I can turn my hand to most tasks/jobs I’m asked to do such as gardening, maintenance, cooking, animal care, painting to name but a few.

    However, I am a professional photographer, website designer, content marketer and social media manager and have very good skills in all these areas. I am hardworking and methodical and if you need something organising, I’m your man.

    Generally, I love to help in any way that I can as this buys into my new philosophy of PAYING IT FORWARD which I try to do in some small way every day!


    Somethings I could do for you-:

    Help around the house
    Cooking
    Teach English
    Painting
    Babysitting
    Gardening
    Writing
    Graphic design
    Building Websites
    Filmmaking
    Editing Film and Photos
    Photography
    Photography Lessons

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Qualified Teacher of English as a seconded language (Cert. of TEFL), Professional Photographer, Editing of photos and competent in graphic design.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    53

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I love to travel, immerse myself in other cultures and I am very social but at the same time, I am comfortable with my own space. I'm resourceful and can generally look after myself when needed. I am hard working and productive also very laid back and easy to get on with.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      N/A

    • Special dietary requirements
      N/A

Photos

Some of my work for a locals new website.
Some of my work for a locals new website.
Some of my work for a locals new website.
Some of my work for a locals new website.
Some of my work for a locals new website.
The biggest wine grape in the world by artist Willibald Trojan on Eorykogel, Glanz an der Weinstrasse, Styria, Austria,
Vineyard at Sunset.

Feedback