Claude

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Costa Rica, France, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/11/2019 - 30/05/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm 55 years olds ,carpenter for the last 30 years,I love traveling and meething the poeple from others culture,I speak french and English and I m ready to go in the world in the next month,

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a carpenter with a lot experience in building construction and renovation, painting etc ,Computer help (design with turbocad) office suite etc .projet management. estimation.I can cooking I'm not a master but i can help
    Je suis un charpentier qui a beaucoup d'expérience en construction et rénovation,peinture ,je peut aussi vous aider au niveau informatique,conception 3D du projet ,gestion de projet et estimation,Je peut cuisiner mais je ne suis pas un grand chef mais je peut aider.

  • Languages spoken

    french, english

  • Age

    55

  • Nationality

    canadian

  • What else ...

    I have a good character, good communicator and I enjoy to show the others what I know.

    J'aime beaucoup discuter avec les gens, d'échanger sur nos style de vie ,politique, sport et les petites choses de la vie et j'aime particulièrement la montagne. Voyager nous donne une plus grande ouverture d'esprit envers les autres. Au plaisir de vous rencontrez

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback