Carolin & Samuel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 05/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there, we are Caro and Sami (Carolin Anne and Samuel). We are a 19-years-old german couple. After graduating from school the last year, we spent our time working and travelling a bit. In summer 2019 we would love to help out on a farm in northern Europe.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    We are both very open-minded and positive people who both love to work with animals. Caro grew up on a farm with cats, chicken, pigs, rabbits, ducks and a dog. Sami has had cats and rabbits. Also, we have lots of experience with working with children. Caro has 2 younger brothers and many cousins. She babysitts in her freetime and did volunteering work in her local community for years. Sami has three siblings and also volunteers in church, especially with his father´s children´s choir. As we both have grown up in big families, we know how it is like to live together and stick to rules. In our freetime we do lots of music. Sami plays the piano and the violine, Caro likes to sing and plays the ukulele and also the piano.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, a little french

  • Age

    19 & 20

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    We would love to meet you!

    Sami and Caro

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback