Heike

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kenya, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/08/2019 - 05/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Here is Heike . I live and work actually in germany and have 2 adults daughters .
    I am a friendly , sociable woman and like moving in silence .
    All my life I worked with children and young people and like this job.
    It s good time to be with them .
    I have also big motivation to be busy with agriculture and animals .
    I like to cook a good food for people .
    I am sporty , like selfmade -music and ask for doing that I have never done .
    I am on travel for1 year outside from routinework for to be with friendly , honest people to live and work with them , learn to know other cultures , songs and jokes and help at there projects and find nice places surround.
    I am NOT interested for share a business or invest in other business project.
    Sometimes I like to be for myself .

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    support children to learn ; work with animals ; gardening ; cooking a healthy but tasty meal for a lot of people; drive a car ; simple things to build and prepair ; upcycling ;cleaning ;
    Cope problems in a constructiv way ;
    Problems are for solving

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    55

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • What else ...

    I am curious in new challenges .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

GnomSamoth


Photos

Mozarella With Giersch-orange pesto
for 10 years it was funny with the kids to make theater with their selfcreated storys
as a guest in georgia -kaukasus - nice to meet you all in a little mountain village
donkeys look so rangy

Feedback