Bea

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/12/2018 - 24/03/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm on a Streetmusic trip around the world for 2+1/2 years now. I'm flexible and would like to see a lot of countries, talk to local people and give concerts for peace and love in the world! :-) (watch Songwriter Bea on youtube and Liedermacherin Bea on Facebook) I speak English and a little bit Spanish. And I have an open heart for people, animals, nature. I am very young in my heart! :-) I like to work in gardens and know much about it and I like to clean and tidy up. And I used to be a teacher and love children very much and that's why I am a perfect babysitter.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    Sing very well, play guitar, computer, drive cars very well, was teacher, can handle children very well, like very much to do gardeninig. I cleaned 3 gardens in NZ 3 weeks from weed. This is was my host wrote me after that: "Thank you so much for your amazing gardening. You did a wonderful job. Harley and Beth, Kerikeri, NZ

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    56

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I would like to be in a family and help with the children. Help with the homework may be. Or I would like to work in a hostel or to do gardening again. I can paint houses, too. Or I can give guitar lessons. But most important is my work as a “peace singer for the world“. I want to bring my songs for love and peace into the world. If you could help me with it (organize concerts for your friends in your city), that would be great!! :-)
    Important: I like to work and if I can organize my work for myself I always do more than expected.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Smoke!

    • Special dietary requirements
      Normally Vegetarian, but eat sometimes chicken and fish

Photos

Feedback