Play with our daughter in English in Izmir, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 73 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    64.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. We are a happy family living in Izmir. We have a 8 years old daughter. We want her to learn English. I am; Ceyda an exporter of babydiapers. My husband; Volkan is an exporter too working out all day. Our daughter; Irmak is friendly and talks too much. She started elementery school last September. For any time during the year we need a sister to spend time with her. We have a playgarden in front of the house. We will be happy if she can learn english.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Turkish, Turkish cousine, Turkish culture, nature and animals

  • Help

    Help

    Play with our daughter in English.
    No smoking.
    Help with the housework once a week.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can stay in a private room, internet access, all food, travel with us at all weekends.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I am Ceyda and working at home. My husband Volkan works till 7 pm. I need a helper to play with our girl during day time. You can enjoy beautiful Izmir and around.
    Our home is all 10 min away to Economy University, big shopping centers, bazaar and Inciraltı to walk and ride near the sea, 30 min to center, 30 min to Urla (seaside, beaches )1 hour to Çeşme, Ilıca, Alaçatı (very famaous seaside and beaches), 30 min to airport.
    Izmir is a beautiful city to visit. Very close to the beaches, 10 months sunny.
    And also Izmir is close to Virgin Mary's house in Selcuk.
    There are lots of places you can travel during day or for weekend.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week maximum




Host ref number: 752792974712