Rory

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    El Salvador, Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/08/2019 - 01/04/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Very friendly and enthusiastic traveler from Scotland, just graduated from university and looking to experience as much of the world as possible, I love diversity and making new friends :) I always look to see the positive points in life and love learning about new cultures!

    I have worked many jobs in my life and have a wide variety of experience that can be applied in any situation. I just finished working at a kids summer camp and am now looking to explore the east coast of the USA for the next month!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Bachelor's degree in Business Management and Entrepreneurship
    Experience working with children
    Lots of experience working in bars, restaurants and the hospitality industry
    Retail experience with a lot of knowledge of customer care and satisfaction

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    Hobbies include surfing, skateboarding, football (soccer), history.
    I have traveled through Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and Indonesia as well as visiting many European countries - have you traveled too? I would love to hear your story's!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback