Marco

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Nicaragua ... more

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Brazilian! My main interest is to discover alternative ways of living, learning about Permaculture , agriculture, building, cooking and basically, a sustainable way of living.
    I study Agricultural Engeneering at the University of Campinas and travel when I can. I started doing workaway when I was in Europe, but now I plan to do it in South America!
    Love for nature and all of the outdoor activities , such as hiking , climbing , etc.
    Eckhart Tolle's teachings are very important in my life.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Permaculture desingning course-PDC and some knoledge in agriculture. Organized. I like reading and writing.
    I have other workaway experiences with gardening, weeding, painting, working with animals and others. I have also worked with Autocad and Excel for a few months... And I love playing guitar.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback