Looking for hands on tools creative person or couple, on the pacific coast of San Pancho, Mexico



Favourited 435 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    77.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment


  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

  • Description


    Hello im a designer, i live in San Pancho , Nayarit, i love designing and creating and enjoying nature and the ocean , iam little kid with a old soul who loves to experience what is all about, good times, lots of changes and always learn something new.

    This as been and evolving process, i have live here in San pancho for over 5 years, i have been doing couchsurfing for over 10 years and workaway for 1 year, i love meeting new people but at the same time traveling and finding your own home, sharing and growing is a big deal, and i believe in true lasting individual relationships.

    Recently i was running a startup in sustainable fashion right here, receiving over 40 volunteers from different platforms, nationalities, sex and race, creating and experimenting, due to the lack of funds and time , i decide to close the project and focus my energy in different endevours, i truly believe in diversity and group effort, and like to relate with people in the same manner.

    My approach to life is the sense of responsability, respect to other fellow humans ,living beings and nature, i like to relate with individuals, what i mean, people responsable for their actions, emotionally mature and communicative, mindful and conscious of the impact of what they say, do and express, thats why creating and sharing is a very important thing to me

    San Pancho is very magical, its a place for fun, healing and human conections, i would like to share this, that means in all the things that involve making a life there, networking, food, bussines, resting, finding your space, money, creativity, love, nature, and opportunities.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    i will provide a oportunity to live in a beautiful coastal town of San Pancho , in a creative enviroment, where you can practive your spanish, create things, be in contact with natr and animals, manage and run bnbs and at the same time go to the beach and nature and enjoy a nice lifestyle.
    And there will be plenty of free time. San Pancho itself is a friendly hodge-podge of all the world´s cultures and features diverse restaurants, galleries, and music venues. The beach is beautiful and welcomes surfers from all over the country. The mountains offer stunning birds and hikes. We´re also very close to Puerto Vallarta and its international airport as well as the beautiful town of Sayulita.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help


    Update fall 2020, I'm looking for someone to take care of my place and do some projects of manteinance and construction , the rental apartments are closed and I want to get them ready for the hopefully upcoming season, painting , scrapping, a little of construction, carpentry etc.
    I want to make a notice that as the rental flats are closed we cannot offer any sort of payment or monetary retribution, usually I offer a 10% of the total income for the rents.
    Before Covid ;)
    Im loooking for a short stay rentals management, creative individuals, that like to design ,create and mantain, people who believe in sustainability. who are organized and helpful, i will preffer people with experience, i will be back in November and i need some help to take care of 2 bnbs that are fully functioning, and take care of my house, feed cachi the pet pig, i offer a fully functionable house, if you are creative, and would like to participate with me in interior design, crafting and making art, furniture , lamps and beautiful and practical things for the house and the bnb , you are welcome too. There are opportunity to make some money, comission and a wage if you are interested, all depending in the amount of work and time you want to dedicate , the work its very straight forward, clear and easy, mostly requieres, been cohost of my bnb acount, be in contact with the guest and organize the times of check in and check out, organize for the cleaning with the cleaning crew, and organize to fix or mantain anything that brakes or stop working, i can give you the links to the bnbs so you can check the feedback too. im looking for people that knows and are not scare to handle a situation, fixing ans solving what ever comes up, responsable , clean and communicative, i will ask people to come with some time of anticipation in may so we can organize and explain everithing before i leave, i will offer a very nice space on my house of 3 bedrooms to live, and help me rent at least one of the rooms too.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    Spacious, modern, clean house in the quiet part of town, about 20 minutes walk from the beach and a stone´s throw from anything you need. Three bedrooms and three bathrooms. Workshop studio on the upper-floor. WiFi, washing facilities, and fans in every room. Food is not included but you have access to a full kitchen and there is a good grocery market and store nearby. The rooms are private and very comfortable, with clean bed-sheets and towels available.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    San Pancho and Sayulita are great towns to move around and get to know. There is the beach and the mountains for swimming and hiking, plentiful surf, fishing, bird watching, and much more. There is often live local music and fun places to go out nearby.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours/day, 5 days/week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.6)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Host ref number: 772188791919