Noga

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Noga, I am 25 years old from Israel.
    Over the last two years I have been traveling all across the globe, looking for adventures including meeting new cultures, people, philosophies, kinds of art and food.
    I am a true nature lover, my favorite activities would be hiking and outdoors exploring. I'm really into gardening and growing my own diet, and would love to learn more about it!
    I love working with my hands- making crafts of anything I can find just on the street or leaves and sticks from the woods, hand sewing and embroidery, gardening, baking and cooking (I am a professional pastry chef), and would be very happy to learn and get better at new things!
    As I come from the middle east, I would love to teach you about our culture, language and food! and learn about yours!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, painting, cooking, baking (Pastry Chef by trade), pet care.
    Any crafts making :)
    Would love to learn woodworking and wood-based construction!

  • Languages spoken

    I am fluent in English and a native Hebrew speaker, would be very happy to teach!

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I am really looking forward to gaining knowledge in new fields and create productive interaction with new people!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback