Isabel_Jones

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 02/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    318

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a friendly outgoing irish "girl". I would like to volunteer for a period of 2 weeks up to 1 month approx. I love meeting new people, hearing about their culture etc and having wonderful English conversations. I enjoy taking care of and having fun with children, and of course helping them with their English. My passions are music, travel and food. I am responsible and reliable but fun loving too.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am not a "teacher" but I have experience of teaching English in Spain and Italy. I am good with children. I have also worked in an agriturismo in Sardinia.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian

  • Age

    48

  • Nationality

    Irish

  • What else ...

    I think I should have been born in Italy, I love everything about the country (well almost everything). I love the whole way of life and especially adore the food. I have been to Spain 4 times teaching English on a volunteer program.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback