Emilia

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Greenland, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 24/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi :)
    My name is Emilia and I am 23 years old student. Currently I'm studying at the music conservatoire in Denmark. I have just finished my bachelor in music performance as a violinist. I am quite small girl but with a courageous and joyful approach to life. I am flexible and sensitive person who likes learning new things. My friends sees me as happy and smiley person :) My main pursuits are playing the violin, piano and doing sports. I was a member of fencing and rowing club and therefore I have strength to do physical work. I enjoy performing on the stage but also competing in different sport activities. But most of all I love adventures!
    I'm experienced in: taking care of kids (I was au pair in Norway for 6 months), teaching music (doing substitution at the Music School), working in cafe (I'm volunteering at one in Denmark), cleaning and doing phisical work outside.
    I want to share culture with others and have a new life experience. I am eager to do a lot of different things and also learn something new from you. Always ready to meet new people and have fun.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    sport activities, horseback riding, skiing, car driving, tourism, childcare, housekeeping, musical education, performing art, cooking, phisical strenght, not afraid of new things :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Norwegian, basic Russian, basic Danish, Polish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • What else ...

    I'm willing to do every kind of volunteer job, so I can help and at the same time gain the experience. I like to know as much as possible, and always do my best, in everything I do. I am interested in classical, jazz and folk music. My another hobby is cross-country skiing and running. I take part in varied races. In winter my family spends a lot of time in the mountains where we improve our skiing skills. Love to play board games and have fun with my family and friends.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback