Samuele & Annamaria

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Mauritius ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Annamaria has been a flight attendant for 15 years, swimming teacher, loves gardening and bio agriculture.
    Samuele works in textile factory , beekeepers since 2010, practice in photo.
    Both very good cookers, sportive people and love their Labrador Zeta.
    Hermes is a 6 years old curious and dynamic kid , loves every kind of animals.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Swimming teacher , animal care, gardening,cooking, child care.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    49 & 46

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    We have a 10 years old Labrador Zeta.
    We also have a orchard and veggie garden with 150 olives trees and chickens, try to be in contact with the nature as much as we can.
    We love to learn from other culture and we are very adaptable.
    First we had experience as guest and it was so gorgeous that we are host as well now.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian prefered

Photos

Feedback