Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Panama
  • Feedback: 41
My wife and I moved here in 2016 to follow our dream and open a hostel. We've had some ups and downs but overall are enjoying the experience, the people we've met, and our time in Boquete, Panama.

  • Country: France
Hello. I live alone with my dog ​​and I am often away from home for professional reasons. Often for a day and sometimes for a few consecutive days. I live in a house near the woods and near the village of Bargemon. A quiet place and very green. I ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 1
We are a bilingual mushing family with a kennel of 30+ dogs.We are participated in the Yukon Quest this year, and train for long distance races.We are looking for a handler or two to help assist us with daily chores, such a feeding, training and ......

  • Country: France
Hello everyone ! My name is Jocelyn and my partner Marcel. We are 56 years old and have been settled for 6 months in a house with 2 hectares of land in La Porcherie, a warm farm that we manage on a daily basis. We have two goats, chickens, two ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Host offers payment
Looking for help on our Arabian horse stud farm located in the wheatbelt approximately 160km North East of Perth in beautiful Western Australia. The stud sits on 60 acres of farming land and we can offer a beautiful fully furnished room in our brand ......

  • Country: Spain
I'm living with my four dogs in a little village (Robledo-Asturias). I work at Oviedo's town council that is about 20 km from my home. The house is a big one, about 300 square meters in the middle of a land of 2,500 square meters. I'm fond of any ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 29
Last minute
Hi my name is Garth and i run a Tourism based business here in the World Heritage listed Shark Bay region. Shark Bay is an amazing place with lots to do and see.I like to spend what little spare time I have going out on my boat fishing crabbing, ......

  • Country: Norway
  • Feedback: 2
Hi! :-) I live in the countryside in northern part of Norway - above the polar circle - together with my 11 lovely dogs of the species Siberian husky. I have a close relationship with my dogs and cuddling and playing in the dogyard is part of the ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 2
I am a 60 year old woman who discovered a passion for horses 30 years ago and who left the Paris region to settle in Normandy to live this passion fully. Today I live with my oldest daughter of 30 years to whom I transmitted this love for the horses ......

  • Country: Spain
We are an Spanish familias living near of the center of Barcelona. The place is Sant Andreu de Llavaneres, a little town in front the beach. In the house lives, Pau (3 years) the little boy, Pepo our dog and i, Raquel.

  • Country: France
[English bellow] Bonjour à tous :) Nous auto-rénovons actuellement un ancien relais de chasse (d'où son nom : Jaegerhof signifie "relais de chasse" en alsacien !) en utilisant principalement des techniques écologiques (mur en paille, enduits à la ......

  • Country: Cambodia
  • Feedback: 11
We're a dog daycare and boarding house located in central Phnom Penh, Cambodia. We have a brilliant space with fantastic staff and a whole crew of amazing pups in our care. We believe in healthy natural dog care, structured daily routine and a stack ......

  • Country: Croatia
  • Feedback: 20
The animal shelter has been working since 2001 with the aim of protecting, caring for and finding homes for about 700 abandoned animals in the entire region of Medjimurje County. Our wish is to encourage people to reconsider their relationship and ......

  • Country: Romania
  • Host offers payment
We are a family of 4 running a horse riding center at the foot of the Romanian Carpathians. Throughout the year we receive international guests from all over the world who join us for weekly rides and trails through the foothills of the mountains ......

  • Country: Morocco
  • Feedback: 4
I am SwissGerman but have been living in Tamraght for 15 years. I rescue and take in injured or sick street animals. I live next door to another woman who also rescues animals.

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 8
I live in lovely Wellington city in the sunny (and quirky) suburb of Newtown / Berhampore in a pretty double-bay wooden villa. My home is close to the centre of town (3km walk or a short bus-ride) and a few minutes walk from the shops, bars and ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 16
We live with 2 dogs, 4 horses, 50 sheep, 3 rabbits, 5 chicken on a farm in the middle of Germany. Michael is a country doctor and Wiebke teaches and practices animal assisted therapy. Our farm is situated in a rural area 30 km in the east of ......

  • Country: Antigua and Barbuda
  • Feedback: 2
This is a registered animal welfare charity on the beautiful island of Antigua in the eastern Caribbean, located approximately 250 miles south east of Puerto Rico. The charity has been in existence since 1991. We operate a small-animal (dogs & cats) ......

  • Country: Portugal
Small farm by the sea, with horses and other animals, it is also a bed and breakfast house for guests but not all year round. close access to three surfing beaches

  • Country: Bulgaria
We are a reqistered Bulqarian charity, working with mistreated horses, dogs and cats, from poor ghettos in rural Bulgaria. We need versatile and competent volunteers all year round to help with the vulnerable animals we rescue and rehabilitate. ......