Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United States

Enjoy helping with some wonderful Morgan horses in New Mexico, USA
I have a small Morgan horse breeding and training facility in SE Idaho. I am looking for people who want to work with horses, to learn about how to work with them, care for them and ride them. You will have a chance to learn to ride, help with ......

 United Kingdom

Garden, DIY and IT help for an artist and writer's home in Dumfries and Galloway, Scotland, UK
I'm an artist and academic living in Dumfries and Galloway. I've lived here for about 6 years and I'm making my house and garden into a place for thinking, writing, making art and gardening. Its an old house with quite a cultural feel and has been ......
(9)

 Spain

Help and learn about organic farming in the South of Catalonia, Spain
Muy buenas!! Somos Maite, fundadora del proyecto Terra de Burgans y especialista en aceite virgen extra, que gracias a su esfuerzo y cariño por hacer las cosas bien hechas y con honestidad ganó un premio internacional quedando su aceite como uno de ......
(10)

 Spain

Come spend your days on the beautiful island and practise your Spanish skills in Inca, Mallorca. Spain
We are a young couple, Alessandro is 29 years old and Italian and I am 25 years old and I am Venezuelan. We are very friendly people and open to meet new cultures, in our house we always receive friends who come from other countries and the ......
(4)

 Morocco

Join us on our New Organic Farm in Tangier, Morocco
Update November 2019 We are a newly married couple and We are starting an organic farm Vegetables and olive trees we would love to host and help travelers because we were also backpackers..... And we need a volunteers to help our new adventure ......
(14)

 United States

Seeking help while we build a treehouse in a sustainable eco intentional community located in north Missouri, USA
We have been touring all the intentional communities in USA and central America and when we came upon this place a year ago, we decided to settle down here as it's truly the most special place in so many ways. Now we are working on a new project ......

 Spain

Participate in Music, Art and Cultural projects for the wellbeing of the World in Costa Rica.
We have moved our project to Costa Rica where we are building a sustainable community or little village. This crisis has affected forever the way we live in such a way that it seems difficult to accept the current rules, laws and prospects of our ......
(4)

 Canada

Animals, events and guests on our little farm near Montreal, Canada
This is a vacation resort located 35 minutes away from Montreal. We are lucky to be at the border of the Richelieu's river. We have a few animals on our little farm (alpacas, horses, chickens, ponies). We are always looking for help during the ......

 Norway

Join my mountainside smallholding in Rondane, Norway
I am a woman in my sixties living on a smallholding, in a mountain area in the southern part of Norway. I am a teacher and work at the local school. My husband and I moved here five years ago as we handed our farm over to our son and his family. My ......

 France

Help develop our permaculture garden and join our busy, happy lives in Pas de Calais, Northern France
UPDATE for 2020 . We are sorry but we decided that this year, to be really safe, we are not inviting anyone to work with us. Please contact us in 2021 when hopefully the crisis will be over I'm Jane and in 2007 we bought a small house in a big ......
(10)

 Iceland

Babysitting and help around in our house in Patreksfjörður, Iceland.
Hi, we are a family of eight and we live in the west fjords in Iceland. I am a teacher and my husband is an engineer our boys are in the age of 3, 6, 8, 9, 10 and 12 years old. The family likes music and sports amongst other things. We have had four ......
(3)

 Kosovo

Help at our hostel in Prishtina, Kosovo and learn about the culture
We are a top rated hostel in the very center of Kosovo's capital, Prishtina. We pride ourselves on our friendly atmosphere and relaxed vibe. Our favourite comment guests make about the hostel is that it feels like a shared apartment where everyone ......

 Italy

Help with my son and language exchange in Florence, Italy
Hi, we are Alessandra (Ale for everybody), Maurizio (Mau) and 2-year-old Francesco (baby Frank) Ale is 39. She works as a teacher near Florence. She’s into languages and literature, she likes travelling, penpalling, reading, walking in the ......

 Germany

Family of 6 in Nuremberg-Bamberg region, Germany
We will host in Autumn and Winter again. Have a nice summer! ((British) english native speakers very much welcome!) Helping hand is always great - houselhold tasks (+ teaching English to kids) would be your main job ... BUT creativity and spirit ......
(29)

 United Kingdom

Looking for someone to get involved in our busy family life in Sheffield a vibrant city in Northern England
Probably a long shot but i am deseprate: I am looking for a workawayer who is willing to come and self isolate with myself and my children for the summer period. My kids haven't been to school in 3 months and won't go back till September. Can you ......
(15)

 Australia

Visit Mount Gambier, South Australia - home to the famous Blue Lake, the Limestone Coast, volcanic lakes, & city of caves -
TAKE THE SCENIC ROUTE BETWEEN MELBOURNE & ADELAIDE - ALONG THE GREAT OCEAN ROAD & THE COORONG A tranquil country home in Mount Gambier--the halfway point between Adelaide and Melbourne and only two hours from the start of the Great Ocean Road ......
(1)

 Australia

Help me out in my inner city home close to downtown and the beach in Melbourne, Australia
INNER CITY MELBOURNE HOME A peaceful and relaxing home in an inner city Melbourne suburb with easy access to the sights of Melbourne. Very close to CBD/downtown, Newport Lakes and the Williamstown beach. There is a bus stop 60 seconds from the front ......
(26)

 Spain

Help with some outdoor projects at our finca in Andalucia, Spain
We offer meditation retreats at a beautiful Finca in Andalusia right on Rio Genal and the rio Zua. The Finca was a small rural hotel and now we like to transform it into a meditation paradise...in authentic nature of Andalucia. We have no ......
(19)

 Italy

Help with my boys in Senigallia, Italy
Hi, my name is Nadia, we are a family or three, me and my Twins, Riccardo and Valentino 10 y.o. we live in Senigallia, by the adriatic Sea. I work at a meckanical workshop as secretary from Monday to Friday, They use to go to the beach/School in the ......
(2)

 Rwanda

Welcome to our Ministry for a cultural exchange helping with the children in Gisenyi, Rwanda
Welcome to Gisenyi, Rubona, Rwanda. My name is Steven Stable and I am the founder of this place with my brother Desire Tuyishime. We lost our families during the 1994 Genocide in Rwanda. We grew up our whole lives in a home where we considered it ......
(1)