Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United Kingdom

Building a pirate ship inside a chapel in Snowdonia. An innovation facility for alternative minded people to change the world, UK
We are based in a 200 year old chapel when the mountains of Snowdonia meet the sea, right at the edge of the national park. The chapel dates from 1838. Many chapels were built in that period in Wales and these days they are being sold as less people ......
(18)

 Italy

Help our children with English, French or Spanish in Milan
***WE HOPE TO HOST VOLUNTEERS AGAIN STARTING FROM THE BEGINNING OF SEPTEMBER*** Italy is now istarting to open again and things are slowly getting better. We are now considering to start hosting volunteers again starting from SEPTEMBER ......
(10)

 Finland

Discover the happiest country on the planet with our family in Finland
We are a family of 5. Three children, a mom and a grandmother. We are doing some restauration work at our cabin in the woods in July. And in August we'll need help with moving into the city.

 France

Enjoy the simple life and help me to be self-sustainable in La Marne, Pays de Loire, France
I live in the family village, there is a farm and animals. I wish to live independently on my land and for that I need help. Setting up the kitchen garden, rainwater recovery, construction, plantation, insect hotel, kitchen ... Je vis dans le ......
(1)

 South Africa

Enjoy beautiful hikes and meet friendly locals, helping at our eco-farm in Howick, South Africa
We have a small retreat and self catering establishment, off the grid with gravity fed water. We are in the southernmost tip of the drakensburg mountains. Beautiful, quiet and serene. We are constantly upgrading with new building projects, planting ......

 Turkey

Being a Volunteer in Utopia cafe in Urla, Turkey
Hello Guys, Barbaros village has a very important culture and landscape. Barbaros is in the middle of the ancient peninsula. Spectacular Nature, rest in silence, green area, bicycle using, we have sea cost 20 min with a wonderful beach. Famous ......
(5)

 Portugal

Join us to grow a vegetable garden and open a forest trail in a traditional Algarve farmhouse near Monchique and Aljezur, Portugal
Hello,my name is João, I'm the local MountaiBike Guide at BikeHouse Algarve. This is a great place for outdoor sports enthusiasts (mountain bike,surf or SUP,hiking, climbing, horse riding, kayaking ...) and other nature and organic farming related ......

 South Africa

Help with our place outside Addo Elephant National Park in Addo, South Africa
WE PREFER COUPLES! This is a 21 room guest house and pub, in the town of Addo. Addo village is close to the world renowned Addo Elephant National Park. The guest house is situated on the the Main Road of Addo and is easily accessible. The local ......
(46)

 France

Build a legacy reviving a historic Périgueux chateau in Aquitaine, Southwest France
*️️️️*️UPDATE - Thanks to your enthusiasm, we are mostly booked up in 2020 but have just finished a room for a two with private bathroom for experienced WorkAwayers with professional decoration, gardening, and renovation skills. Driver's license ......
(10)

 Iceland

Help a lively family in Hvolsvöllur, in the Icelandic countryside
We are a lively family of five (four kids aged 7 - 16 years) living in a farm house right outside a small village in Southern Iceland (100 km from Reykjavik), running a guesthouse in the basement of our house.
(7)

 Italy

Join our start-up and explore Tuscany, Italy
Hi, we are a young Start-Up and our business is a passion for health. Our manufactory is located in Tuscany. We are a manufacturer of high-quality nutritional supplements. We are two founders (one is from Germany and the other from Brasil) We both ......

 Australia

Come and help with child minding, on the beautiful Gold Coast, Australia
Hi, My name is robina, Iam registered nurse. I work in hospital. Iam originally from Fiji islands. I have 2 beautiful kids well mannered and respectful. Will require 2 days of childminding. I live close to surfers paradise. I live in safe and ......
(9)

 Portugal

Gardening, carpentry and recycling in the South West of Portugal.
We are a French family Emma & Sam and their 4 kids. we are following or dreams here, in south west Algarve (portugal). Trying to find and develop new life style to get away from the normal track. We rent some small and simple houses for tourist. We ......
(8)

 Canada

Help with maintenance in a beautiful, rural setting, right in the heart of farming and agricultural community - Canada
My name is Bridget and my husband is Kirk. We're originally from the UK and moved to Nova Scotia in 2007, instantly falling in love with the place. We settled in the beautiful Annapolis Valley with our two beautiful daughters and two crazy dogs. We ......

 Denmark

Help our family and learn SUP and other water sports in Bogense, Denmark
We are a family of 5: Nikolaj (42), Rikke (42), Jonathan (8), Tristan (7) and Astrid (4). Both parents work as teachers. We live in a big house on the waterfront in the Northern part of Funen, Denmark. We enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, ......

 Belgium

Come and help a herbalist family with our house and organic garden in Arbre , Belgium
Aude and Jérémie, we are a couple with (for now) 3 young children (7, 5 years and 11 months) and many animals. Having made the choice of freedom for our children, we have removed them from school, so they are at school at home. Aude created, with ......
(2)

 Spain

Join our vegetarian family and help care for and play with our son in Huelma, Andalucia, Spain
[Please contact host in Spanish] My name is Sara and I'm 28 years old. I'm the mother of a little angel who doesn't stop named Adam. We live alone in a small town in Jaen called Huelma. I am a travel lover, I have been hitchhiking for a long time ......

 France

Help with the garden and around our big, beautiful old house in a very small village in the countryside, Fericy, France
My husband is British and I am Belgian. We have 2 daughters of respectively 23 and 25 years old. The oldest is currently living at home. We have lived in Africa for more than 20 years before coming to France. We live in a big, beautiful old house in ......
(38)

 Germany

Join our family in our modern, family hostel in the mountains, Kochel am See, Germany
We have a modern and familiar hostel in Kochel am See, for everyone, who are looking for mountain views, bed and snack under one roof for their next adventure or break.

 France

General help welcome on very small family farm in Normandy, France
Hi We are currently looking for someone from mid June to mid July. We would love to have someone or a couple for taking care of the animals - keeping an eye on the sheep, poultry, horses, dogs and cats. Watering and weeding the garden. We are ......
(22)