Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 3
Kia ora. I am an older woman who has lived in Lyttelton for 35 years. I live in a cozy quaint cottage with character surrounded by native trees on the hillside overlooking Lyttelton Harbour. I have done a lot of the renovation work on my cottage ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 42
We are a professional couple residing in Langley, British Columbia, Canada. Langley is the Horse Capital of BC. Our idyllic property consists of hay meadows, open pastures, woods, streams and much wildlife. Looking East you will see a commanding ......

  • Country: Belgium
We are 2 dads and a babyboy. During the day Alane works in a eco-restaurant in Brussels, I am a teacher (Dutch) and work with illiterate adults who are new to this country in Sint-Niklaas. We have 3 dogs (2 French bulldogs and 1 Newfoundlander) and ......

  • Country: Mexico
My name is Christian, I'm 32 years old and last year I traveled the world spending time in Europe, Asia, and Africa. During my travels, I volunteered in the UK for 1 year and then I did some Workaways in Asia, I can assure that volunteering is the ......

  • Country: Japan
  • Feedback: 1
Hello! こんにちは! Ciao! Hola! ola! 你好! 안녕! Volunteers from everywhere are welcome! My name is Atsuko who live in small village in Inzai City, Which is located between Tokyo and Narita International Airport. Generally I am looking for volunteers to ......

  • Country: Argentina
  • Feedback: 45
We are a energetic couple of Brits who travelled around part of the world on two motorbikes for three years, before settling down to live on a 14 hectare fruit farm (finca) in the winegrowing area of San Rafael, Mendoza Province. Why not come and ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 2
Rob lives in Sydney and I (Craig) lives in Melbourne. Each year we become volunteers who are part of of an alternative bush festival. This is one of Australia's oldest festivals. It is an amazing communal experience, with workshops, improvised ......

  • Country: Costa Rica
  • Feedback: 55
Hello, we are Karla and Josue owners of a bilingual pre kindergarten/ daycare located in downtown Alajuela,very close to SJO international Airport, we are seeking for people to help us and also to come and experience the pura vida life style here in ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 16
the Ranch has been a community service in the Clear lake area of Riding Mountain National Park for more than 30 years. A genuine love of horses and the outdoors by such a diversified wilderness area is the base for all our activities. We maintain ......

  • Country: Taiwan
I am a teacher, trying to explore creative thinking and design will be my favorite interests. Others, I like to plant flowers, listening classic music, hiking and cooking Hopefully Workawayers like to stay with our lifestyle.

  • Country: Colombia
  • Feedback: 17
ENGLISH / ESPAÑOL We are a family from Cali living in the beautiful town of Silvia in the department of Cauca, Colombia. Silvia is one of the last small places in colombia were you can still meet real indigienous and their culture . We own a ......

  • Country: Panama
  • Feedback: 4
Hi, I'm living in Panama, Portobello, Linton Bay Marine, on a Sailboat. A heavenly place, refugees from the wind and the tide, you can enjoy the sea like a lake, surrounded by other sailboats and with armours of the Linton bay. Hola, estoy ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 3
Thanks Workaways for having a look at our profile. First, before we begin, please note that we are only open to Workaways this year for November-March. The Centre is a place of great beauty in the heart of NZ's countryside. For detailed info on ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 15
Hey Foodies/Vegan travellers, Our property is located in Mackay which is in Central Queensland Coast area. Mackay is a stunning area with beautiful beaches and very nice places for walking and swimming. Mackay is less well known to tourists so you ......

  • Country: New Zealand
I live at pakiri beach it’s amazingly beautiful. I’m looking for respectful artist, travellers and the likes of looking for a work live situation also possibly money. Looking For help out around the place and garden and variety of jobs, ......

  • Country: Mexico
  • Feedback: 1
Our restaurant bar is a family business established in 2007. We are from Mexico city and we came to Puerto Escondido following the dream to live on the beach. Our spot is a friendly space to eat healthy, refresh yourself and take the sun but also we ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 1
  • Host offers payment
Horse Farm in Wicklow. We like to keep our horses in horse friendly and clean environment. We currently have 20 horses to care for, some of our own, some we look after for customers. We also have some young stock, 1 foal, 1 yearling, 1 2 y old.

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 1
We are a family of four. We home-school 2 creative children, ages 11-girl and 9-boy. We have extensively traveled around Australia before having children for many years and we love meeting new people. Enjoy sharing stories of adventures. We live on ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 22
  • Host offers payment
Update: we can host somebody from December onwards. Hi there! First of all, thanks for having a look at our profile! Contact us if you think that you would fit into our family! At the moment we need somebody who helps us with wordpress/internet ......

  • Country: Sweden
  • Feedback: 5
My son and I are sailing south from Northern Europe (in Copenhagen, Denmark at the moment) and are looking for one to two people to join us. Our boat is a Nicholson 32 so there isn't a lot of privacy, space (or much comfort, even) but these boats ......