Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United Kingdom

Looking for workawayers that can help single Dad with children and running the house in Maidenhead, UK
We live in Maidenhead as a family of three, 1 father and two sons aged 16 and 18. We've had several aupairs stay over the last few years and this has been really nice, as we've made friends with two boys in Italy that we keep in contact with. I ......

 United States

Help me on my small hobby farm in the Smoky Mountains, Tennessee, USA
***Due to COVID-19, we won't be hosting again until we have our new tiny house up and running for our workawayes to stay in so that we can all be a little safer. We hope this will happen by October but will post updates here*** My name is Marian ......
(11)

 Canada

Join our family in a lovely house with 1.25 acres of land in Golden, British Columbia, Canada.
We are a family with 4 children, 1 dog, 2 cats and chickens in a lovely house with 1.25 acres of land in Golden, British Columbia. This year we expanded our veggie garden and are looking for help with it. We mostly speak french at home as we are ......
(4)

 Mexico

Come to take care of my cats and explore unique Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
I'm a Belgian women living in Mérida, Mexico. I travel often for work or any other reasons. I have 3 lovely cats and live in a very nice place in North Merida (Capital of Yucatan, Tierra Maya in Mexico). Merida is a very nice city. Around there's a ......

 Italy

Picking olives and learn to preserve food in Calabria, Italy
This is Simone, first son/nephew of a humble family from Calabria region, living in a small village situated in a hill, with a few pieces of land with more than 200 olive trees, many different fruit trees, few chickens and two small vegetable garden ......
(1)

 Germany

Help on our little goat farm and explore rural life in Bavaria, Germany
(Info beforehand: in the moment we are looking for someone for end of September) Hello Travelers! We, that's my Mum (Elisabeth) and me ( Synne) our Dog Kira , about 200 Goats, two Horses and a view Families of Birds my Mother is hosting in our House ......

 Spain

Be part of our family in La Gomera, Canary Islands, Spain
Our names are Igor and Paula and we have a young, optimistic and happy family. Our son Alai is four years old, and our daughter Gaia is one year old. Our family has two other special members: Guancha, a well-behaved and caring dog and Paquito, a ......
(1)

 Italy

Help with the renovation of my old house and discover Bagnoregio and Tuscia, Italy
The story: i know well the area because I was born in this Italian village called Bagnoregio, and spent here almost all my summers as a kid, but I lived most of my life in the Republic of San Marino and then abroad in the UK and Vietnam. In the last ......

 Estonia

Join our happy, wild and beautiful off-grid farm stay in Võru, Estonia
Hey My name is Simone. I am 34 and originally from Germany. I bought my beautiful piece of heaven in the wild south east of Estonia in June 2017 with the plan to create a home base that allows me to live a simple, off-grid, wild and free life close ......

 Bolivia

Volunteer in Bolivia with organic agriculture, destilation of esencial oil and apiculture
Hello, I live 17 km from Samaipata in a small magic valley "La Misca", beside a river and surrounded nature (40 min by moto-taxi or 3 hours walking). The land is about 30 ha and I have it protected as it is a natural reserve "Los Elementos" (since ......
(4)

 Spain

Bees, honey, oranges, mandarins on our little family smallholding in Xerta, Catalonia, Spain
******COVID19****** We are really sad, but due to the corona-19 we can't already confirm dates to host during the summer. As a part of the community of our small village, which we share with many elderly people, we think that our decisions can ......

 Canada

Help our family in Sherwood Park, Alberta, close to a busy exciting city close and the Rockies, Canada
We are a busy family located in Sherwood Park, Alberta., a little east of Edmonton. We both work in busy jobs and have 2 children of school age, 1 Springer Spaniel dog and 2 cats to take care of.

 Spain

Help with eco-farming and enjoy nature in Elduain, Basque Country, Spain
We are a family (couple and two children born in 2002 and 2005) from Elduain, Basque Country, who live in a restored farmhouse of about 500 years old (we are ocupying half house). In 2013 we expanded the familiar vegetable garden and started with ......
(47)

 United Kingdom

Homestay in a cosy house in Belfast, UK
I live in a quiet area of Belfast(UK) close to the lovely Queens Uni & Botanic Gardens,shops & pubs.Its only 20 mins walk to the city centre........Its a small,comfortable terrace house,with wifi in Belfast I need help at different times with ......
(8)

 France

Our farm is a beautiful, fun microfarm and campsite in the heart of the bay of the Mont Saint Michel. France
A magical space, close to the community and pioneering for leafy greens as the foundation of your plate! Im Zoe, hosting for 14 years and happy to help you discover the dynamism of Workaway! Ready to welcome you and share a bit of life!
(27)

 Portugal

Help us with our many rescue dogs in Lagoa, Portugal
We run a private farm in Lagoa in the Algarve, where we have puppies and dogs coming from killing stations, born on the street, puppies to be disposed of in garbage or dogs that simply would not be wanted anymore and land in the shelter. We are not ......
(20)

 Norway

Help us create an organic garden and share our folk culture in Valdres, Norway
UPDATE Most of this season disappeared, so our plans are reduced. We still have a couple projects going: we are in the process of building a garden gate, and hope to set up a chicken yard and erect a greenhouse. About us We have both great ......
(18)

 France

Help around in our family home in the heart of the Cevennes National Park, France
Hello, we are settled in the heart of the Cevennes National Park. We are a family with 2 little girls of 7 and 3 years. WE live in a Big " mas" that we are renovating in thé most ecological way possible... We are only the 2 of us to so that s why ......
(3)

 France

Come and assist around the house and enjoy cultural exchange in Robion, France
I am 60 and live here with my partner, Patrick, who is 70 and off on a September sabbatical to celebrate his retirement so will be away during this time . I’d like to whip the house into shape before he gets back and could do with a helping hand

 New Zealand

Housesitting, painting and landscaping with our little family on the Kapiti Coast, north of Wellington, New Zealand
Kia ora travellers, welcome to New Zealand! We are a young family of four, Paul (32), Jacqui (28), two kids, J(5) and A(2), two cats, six chickens and a giant Flemish bunny rabbit. We live in Paraparaumu Beach, a short walk from the beach and ......
(11)