Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations


This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 11
  • Host offers payment
With our Large Island Lodge on a private Island in Clew Bay, just 12 mins from a beautiful town of Westport, Co Mayo. A beautiful part of the Wild Atlantic Way, just 10mins from Westport Town, voted the best place to live in Ireland. Clew Bay is ......

  • Country: Chile
  • Feedback: 28
Welcome to all the volunteers!! Your next home away from home.  We are located a few blocks from the center of the city of Puerto Varas, considered the gateway to Chilean Patagonia. On Eleuterio Ramirez Street, away from the hustle and bustle of the ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 37
I have created an association here at my home in the Normandy countryside with the idea of sharing ideas and practices related to permaculture, veganism and sustainable living. The project is currently coordinated by myself with the help of friends ......

  • Country: United States
Just a little house in the city. A nice place for someone to get away for a bit and relax while experiencing a different culture. I am a 34 year old white American male. I have a 6 year old daughter who is half Thai. I've been around the world ......

  • Country: Canada
Come experience the country life in Kingston, Canada's first capital. We live in a big country home on two acres of land with Sadie our bulldog. Both of us have travelled the world alone and together. We finally feel like we have a place to call ......

  • Country: Mexico
  • Feedback: 2
We are a hostel run by girls and we currently have openings for other females who want to team up with us. We work from the strength that gives us to be together and know part of a world community, we also always seek the safety of our team. Bere ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 5
i am a writer, shiatsu practitioner, developing a project for alternative living, art in nature. I live in a dream place in nature, within a beautiful, alternative community, ideal for artists, musicians and writers. If you like contemplative life ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 4
We are a musical and artistic family in Galway city/Salthill. What you get from this experience is just as important to us as what we get from it. We'd prefer non-smokers. (Or you can smoke in the garden). Please read my profile CAREFULLY before ......

  • Country: Costa Rica
  • Host offers payment
We are an expat family living in Playa Negra, Guanacaste, Costa Rica. We live on a beautiful and peaceful 10 acre property that was once operated as a nature and surf lodge just a 10 minute walk from the world class surf spot, playa negra And 3kms ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 1
  • Host offers payment
Horse Farm in Wicklow. We like to keep our horses in horse friendly and clean environment. We currently have 20 horses to care for, some of our own, some we look after for customers. We also have some young stock, 1 foal, 1 yearling, 1 2 y old.

  • Country: Ireland
Single mature guy close to Galway city lived in London for 12 years glassblower by trade,drove buses, trucks, barwork, and a few renovation projects. Travel a lot, hike and cycle enjoy the outdoors,like to improve renovating and diy skills, Over ......

  • Country: Sri Lanka
  • Feedback: 22
Hi, we are a small language school in Galle, Sri lanka, teaching English to children and young adults. Our main goal is to help students to improve their English speaking, listening and written skills, whilst learning to work together and think ......

  • Country: Egypt
  • Feedback: 2
Dear All, We are a small family of three persons a girl ( 3 years old), mum (34 years old) and dad (35 years old). We like travelling, discovering new cultures, having outdoor activities, and playing sports, but you will have to be independent ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 3
We are a family of 3, myself and kids ages 11 and 13. Life is busy with school and sport (we love martial arts!) and music, performance and dance are the essential common thread that keep us smiling. We have space for 1 volunteer only. We are ......

  • Country: Mozambique
  • Feedback: 7
We operate a small community focused tourism business on the UNESCO World Heritage listed island - Ilha De Mozambique. Our business create great employment opportunities for local people within the growing tourism industry. We have been operating ......

  • Country: Brazil
  • Feedback: 8
I have a guesthouse with 4 rooms. I rent the rooms and I love to know persons from many countries!! It is in front of beach Flamengo. The metro is near here. Welcome!!

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 7
We live in the magical mountain town of Crested Butte, CO and are an active, outdoor-oriented family with 2 kids (ages 7 & 5). We're looking for some extra assistance with general household tasks and keeping our busy lives intact!

  • Country: Croatia
My name is Nina (39) and am renovating a beautiful old stone house in the countryside of Istrian peninsula. I am converting it to a sustainable ecological home away from home. The purpose of the renovation is to bring natural materials closer to ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 3
Hello, we are a riding center at the montain (1250m) into the south wild of the "massif central" in France. We live all year long with 7 ponys and 9 horses. I'am a riding teacher, and my husband is a veterinary ostéopathe, often working away. So I ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 17
STOP PRESS - STOP PRESS - STOP PRESS Experience with looking after stabled horses essential. Practical skills for outdoor and gardening jobs required. Must be physically fit. STOP PRESS - STOP PRESS - STOP PRESS I run a B&B in a small village ......