Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 3
Aloha, Come enjoy a peaceful homestead in a jungle paradise. I live with my 2 daughters (age 13 and 14) and son (18) on a 5 acre tropical farm. We have been living a sustainable lifestyle and homesteading for over 12 years in Kealakekua, Hawaii. ......

  • Country: United States
We are a wannabe homesteader family, a Mom, Dad, and 18-month old daughter. Currently, we have chickens, goats, and dogs. Plus a summer garden. Our goal is to slowly become more self-sustaining and enjoy a wholesome lifestyle that offers our family ......

  • Country: Colombia
  • Feedback: 1
We are a couple with a small baby of 1 year, both Colombians. We have traveled through different countries and now we are in Colombia. We have a small farm located 1 hour from Bogota, in the mountains. It is a region full of rivers, and near the ......

  • Country: El Salvador
  • Feedback: 3
We just started a hostel in playa el palmarcito El Salvador a great location between el zonte and el tunco. We are a family from the netherlands and want to share it with as many guests as possible

  • Country: Chile
Hello everyone, We are a working ranch of 7.000 hectares located on the doorsteps of the Torres del Paine National Park in Patagonia. Our main objective is to find people who is interested in working with horses and some other duties.

  • Country: Namibia
Hi I am starting a yoga retreat and a small organic vegetable garden. In the heart of Namibia. I am organizing the center and the garden.

  • Country: India
Helloss, I am Swapnil More, owner of a Holiday Home (Small Hotel) in Alibaug, Maharashtra(India). Well, my property is located at a 10 mins walking distance from Nagaon Beach in Alibaug which has earned the name of Mini Goa over the years. Nagaon is ......

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 6
Hello. I am a producer, writer and photographer living in Los Angeles. I am looking for someone to help with basic cleaning, deep cleaning, organizing, running errands, basic yard work... I also am starting an online business and would be very ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 7
Left over from an original cummunity project its just a small 1.5 people household at the moment with lots to do. Especially to make part of the flat ready for renting out and keeping the system running... I am quite busy working but I still ......

  • Country: Canada
New host 
Were a small family, located in the Slocan Valley near Nelson BC. We have an organic farm , which provides 30 people a week with a box of vegetables. Were tucked away near a river, amongst the mountains.

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 6
Bonjour! Nous sommes un jeune couple, Alice (33) et Mathieu (37) & Petite de 2 ans, nous avons 40 chèvres, 3 cochons, 2 vaches et des poules à presque 1000 msm, sur le Salève à 30 minutes de Genève et Annecy. Nous produisons du fromage de chèvre ......

  • Country: Croatia
  • Feedback: 22
Hi! We are Nenad and Marija, a middle aged and open minded, nature loving couple. After we both spent years working abroad, we have decided to start a self sustainable place here in the countryside where we can practice permaculture gardening, eat ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 10
LOOKING FOR WORKAWAYER FOR SEPTEMBER ONLY I live on a steading with my husband Brian and my two children Becky 14 and Cameron 17, which we have been renovating for the past few years. We have two dogs, two indoor cats and two outdoor cats. We have ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 5
*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️we have availability from August onwards*️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️ If you would describe yourself as kind and you are genuinely interested in exploring our beautiful ......

  • Country: Spain
SEPTEMBER-DECEMBER 2019 We are a family of 4 members, Ricardo, who is an Ecuadorian architect, Carmela, an Spanish United Nations staff, Candela, who is 7 years old and Amanda, 3. We´ve traveled a lot because of Carmela's work at the UN, but for ......

  • Country: South Africa
  • Feedback: 4
Hi There We are a family of 4. A single mum with 3 amazing young adult children who keep me in touch with everything exciting and up to-date. We would love someone old or young to come and spend time with us in Cape Town and experience this ......

  • Country: Netherlands
  • Feedback: 15
At the moment we need someone strong with a hands-on mentality. We have a lot of odd jobs such as clearing terrain, cutting and sawing wood etc. You have to be fit enough to carry things and do physical work and work with machines. So if you are not ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 2
Our names are Reinhold and Claudia. We are a couple 63 and 53 with two daughters living in natural environment. We will together take care of our garden, household and planting-projects. We are living in 3 bungalows and a pottery close to nature. We ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 58
We are a Franco-American family and have twin toddlers. We breed Morgan horses (148 cm). Our stud is on 35 acres in the Wicklow mountains. We have trainees and employees who live on the farm with us. We have ponies, large dogs and cats. We have a ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 14
We are a family of six, living in the subtropical Bay of Plenty. We’re situated on a 2.5 hectare lifestyle block with views of the sea and countryside, and nearby to surf beaches and world-class mountain biking. We share the property with a few cows ......