Help our family to practice our English in Wrocław in Poland

Country

Poland

Favourited 25 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/07/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with 3 kids - 8.5 years old daughter and 4.5 twin boys:). We lived in Ireland for six years. Came back to Poland and we do miss the international vibe around us. Our daughter is loosing her English and our boys need somebody to introduce them to the world of English.

    We live in a very green part of Wrocław in Poland in a house with a garden. I talk and my partner is the quiet one in our relationship:). We are both working since recently. Kids are in school and kindergarden every day - more or less up until 3 p.m.

    We would like somebody to help our kids with english and become part of our family for a while:). There is a lot hapenning in our family on every day basis. If you want to give our kids the gift of a language that would stay with them for the rest of their lives we would be delighted. Monika and Tomek

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    We just want our kids to use English on every day basis and get to know different culture.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a room of your choice in our house

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    the beautiful town centre is a tram away, lovely places to cycle to, close to polish mountains, we love cooking and trying new dishes, Tomek used to be a windsurfing instructor and we always do our holidays by a sea:) . Well come and see and we can chat about things until early hours of the morning or go for tango classes together. We also speak spanish.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 999965795992