Help me improve my English and learn about Iranian culture in Isfahan, Iran

Country

Iran

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Zahra. I love new experiences and meeting new people. I enjoy facing challenges and resolve them.
    I got married and live with my husband.
    I was born in Hamedan and now I live half in Isfahan and half in Bushehr. I enjoy being with people and sharing our experiences together. The most important thing to me is how I can improve my life in all aspects.
    I can accompany the workawayers in visiting both Esfahan and Bushehr and also Hamedan, Kermanshah and Kordestan as well and enjoy visiting many amazing places in all these privinces. We can go to beautiful islands around Persian gulf together and camp there.
    We can do exchanging languages and cultures both in home and during these internal trips in Iran.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    By sharing information about cultures we can find many common features in different nationalities and also we will figure out many thing about other histories, customs, traditions. Then we can keep these by transferring these date to other people, our children and future generation.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to improve my English and also I would like to share our expertise

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Persian (Farsi): Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    I am interested in improving my English more. Now, I am intermediate in English. I am fluent in Persian and I would like to exchange these two languages with whom who want to learn Persian.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a private room. I share my kitchen and living room with my guests. The location of my house is so close to city center and transportation is very comfortable.

    All meals made at home are free. Our gusts are free to cook their own food or we can cook together.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 996399382398