We live very close to Byron Bay and to beautiful Tallow Beach.

Country

Australia

Favourited 333 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    70.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to the beautiful paradise where we live. We have happily hosted many young travelers in our house. We love to share our travel experiences in Australia and around the world.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have had many young travelers staying with us and shared many wonderful experiences with people from all over the world. We enjoy a beautiful beach lifestyle which we always love to share. We also love Australia and and have had many great experiences which we can also share with you.

  • Help

    Help

    We are a two well traveled family with two cats. We love all animals especially Australian animals. We also love our tropical garden which takes a lot of help to maintain. We especially like to have happy travelers to stay with us to share experiences. We have a beautiful tropical garden which you can help us look after and there are many other simple jobs to do around the property. Nothing too difficult. We are both from Europe originally and love living in Australia. Nina speaks Swedish and German. We especially like to have happy travelers to stay with us to share experiences.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, German, Swedish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a beautiful, friendly house very close to the beach which is only 2 minutes walk from our house. We love healthy fresh food and love to cook. If you are vegetarian that is definitely no problem! You have your own room with comfy bed and internet. We respect your privacy.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We will help you with any information regarding the local area and all the best things to see and experience. We will also share with you our experiences in Australia and how you can best enjoy your future travels.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

The cats Tiggy and Prince
Our beautiful beach
Friendly hosts Nina and John
Pelicans on our beach just 2 minutes away
Host ref number: 982734129396

TEASER