Come and assist with the education of my children and enjoy nature in Pasinka, Czech Republic

Country

Czech Republic

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Living in the CZ for 20 years, I have been an entrepreneur with three children for some time now, but that's okay. Three children 13,6,4 and an earlier batch 21/23/25/27 but they already work in NL. I am 56 and quite relaxed an ADHD child but that is better over the years :-). Now mainly busy with reflection and see how big we can build the children's play area. I don't care about bling bling or cars. Enjoy gadgets and try to contribute to the various social projects.

    Woon reeds 20 jaar in de CZ ben ondernemer met drie kinderen reeds enige tijd gescheiden maar dat is wel goed zo. Drie kinderen 13,6,4 en nog een eerdere lichting 21/23/25/27 maar die werken al in NL. Ik ben 56 en redelijk relaxed wel een ADHD kind maar dat is beter over de jaren :-). Nu vooral bezig met bezinning en kijken hoe groot we de kinderspeel plaats kunnen bouwen. Ik geeft niet om bling bling of autos. Vindt gadgets leuk en probeer mijn steentje bij te dragen in de verschillende sociale projecten.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I live in 20 hectares of forest. 300 meters next to a village, 5 minutes next to a city and 25 minutes from Prague. Kutna Hora is 10 minutes away from us. We are currently building a brewery and coffee house as a gift to the community. I am part of the local population because I have been living here for 20 years. There is a lot to do in the area and Amsterdam is only an hour away with easyjet.

    Ik woon in 20 hectare bos. 300 meter naast een dorp, 5 minuten naast een stad en 25 minuten van Praag. Kutna Hora is 10 minuten bij ons vandaan. Wij bouwen momenteel een bierbrouwerij en een koffiehuis als gift aan de gemeenschap. Ik ben een onderdeel van de locale bevolking omdat ik hier al 20 jaar woon. Er is veel te doen in de omgeving en Amsterdam is maar een uurtje weg met easyjet.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I am mainly looking for someone who can help with the education of my children in a friendly environment. The importance of communication, social interaction and world view is more important than a spelling mistake. I've been against the current shabby school system for years. Was fun in 1910 in 2020, other things are important. Communication, conflict management, social interaction and ethics. To learn math you have a very long life for the current children 125 years or more. So it is also allowed a year later.

    Ik zoek voornamelijk iemand die kan helpen met scholing van ijn kinderen in een vriendelijke omgeving. Het belang van communicatie sociale omgang en kijk op de wereld is belangrijkere dan een spellings fout. Ik ben al jaren tegen het huidige aftandse school systeem. Was leuk in 1910 in 2020 zijn andere dingen belangrijk. Communicatie, conflict beheer sociale omgang en ethiek. Om wiskunde te leren heb je een heel lang leven voor de huidige kinderen 125 jaar of meer. Dus het mag ook een jaartje later.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    This is possible in consultation with us in house or external accommodation, we have different options.
    - Garden house
    - Tree house
    - In house
    - Flats we own in the next village
    Dit kan in overleg bij ons in huis of externe accomodatie we hebben verschillende mogelijheden.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is a lot to do and it also highlights the interest.

    Er is veel te doen en dat ligt ook een beetje aan de interesse.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week moving around during the time



Host ref number: 979887133566