French single mother needs help to look after her two great kids! Puyloubier, France

Country

France

Favourited 64 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am Carine and I live in the south of France with my two kids (Eden, 11 and Lou, 5) in Puyloubier, a small village near Aix en Provence, next to the moutain Sainte Victoire.
    I am looking for someone patient and nice to help me looking after with my kids.
    I mostly need someone in the early morning and evenings so you will have most of the days and evenings to enjoy your time, visiting, going for walks, shopping, learn french...
    I have been travelling and working overseas for 10 years, I will be glad to help young people for other countries to come and get to know France, french people and learn french!! :D
    Send me a message if you have any questions.
    Can't wait to welcome you home! :)
    Carine

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I speak english so it can help us at your arrival, at home we eat mostly vegetarian, organic and local, I mostly cook fresh ingredients, fruits and vegetables.
    Here you can learn how to live a simple life, near the nature, you can learn french and how we leave in the countryside of France.

  • Help

    Help

    Helping me with kids by being present for my son, Eden, who does not like to stay alone at home and need some help for his homework, and mostly for my daughter, Lou, who needs to be taken care of to take her breakfast, bring her to school, pick her up after school, give her and my son the teatime break, help my daughter to take her shower and sometimes to cook dinner.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    français, anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a 85m2 village house (no garden) with 3 bedrooms (1 for you to have privacy); We share the bathroom and the kitchen.
    We have internet access.
    I do not smoke.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    To come and live with us you need to be a woman as I leave alone with my kids, and love kids and nature.
    You have to be nice and patient, dynamic, autonomous, respectfull, vegetarian and non smoker.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 978375355464