Language and cultural exchange and computer help in a seaside town Zambrone , Italy

Country

Italy

new host  

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/11/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I am massimo a live two-seater paraglider pilot in a large house with a beautiful terrace overlooking the sea.. the city is called zambrone is located in Calabria italy..here the weather is beautiful all year round and there are beautiful mountains and sea similar to the Maldives..

    Ciao sono massimo un pilota di parapendio biposto vivo in una grande casa con una bellissima terrazza sul mare.. la città si chiama zambrone si trova in Calabria italia.. qui il clima è bello tutto l'anno e ci sono bellissime montagne e mare simile alle Maldive..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can get to know some wonderful places to go to the sea or in the mountains learn Italian and know beautiful historical places

    Potete conoscere dei posti meravigliosi andare al mare o in montagna imparare l'italiano e conosce bellissime località storiche...

  • Help

    Help

    I’m looking for people who teach me computers, learn English and someone who can drive a car...

    Cerco persone che mi insegnano il computer,imparare l'inglese che sappia guidare la macchina...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    English: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have a room with double bed a French door that from the balcony with a view and in the room you will find all that can serve tablecloths sheets etc a comfortable shared bathroom with shower a comfortable kitchen with lounge and a wood stove and a terrace and a garden where it is possible to put dog or cat
    We'll go shopping together for food.

    Hai una stanza con letto matrimoniale uno porta finestra che da sul balcone con vista e nella stanza troverai tutti quello che potrà servire lenzuola tovaglie ecc un comodo bagno in comune con doccia una comoda cucina con sala e una stufa a legna e un terrazzo e un giardino dove è possibile mettere cane o gatto...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    A due chilometri della casa ce la stazione dei treni dove ci si può spostare per andare nelle diverse città anche turistiche ce anche qualche autobus il cibo e buonissimo e ce una bio diversità che rende unica la Calabria in particolare la mia zona in base al periodo si trovino feste locale molto interessante e tipiche.. ecc


    the train station where you can move to go to the different cities also tourist there are also some buses food and delicious and there is a bio diversity that makes unique Calabria in particular my area depending on the period you find parties very interesting and typical local.. etc

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 974817788347