Help to prepare ground for tree-planting in Perugia , Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a craftsman and builder, mostly stone. The renovation of the mill house is well done, All in bio Architecture. A good part is finished, the rest is great in its present state, clean, and maintained. We live here well , laura mylelf and Floranita. We have internet, and a home phone. I do a yoga practice each morning if that interests you. Laura practices reflexology.
    Which is the gentle touch to our home.. Three swimming lakes in the valley. Good water .

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help with Eco Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I do a yoga practice daily, swim daily, eat well and work well. I like to keep the good vibe going. I have been building here for a long time. Now we make the home outside as well.
    It’s quiet and rural.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Preparing the grounds to receive trees . A hectare of land, all of it cut ,and walkable. The building site is over... Almost, the house is great, Tidying up mostly, I need a hand.to load and unload everything that remains after the building work. So material and lots . To be moved. Together.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Your at home. It’s not finished, it’s in a great state. Bathroom finished, silent attic bedroom., fully insulated, all materials used during renovation are to natural and healthy. If your interested in bio Architecture, there is a lot to see and note. We eat and cook together,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I,ll pick you up at Terontola di Cortona, our local train station. Lago Trasimeno, is over the hill from us. So you can see where we are. You should also know,, that we are isolated,

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 971269639191