1 / 2

Looking for a new member for our family in Järvamaa, Estonia

  • Estonia
  • Favourited 25 times
  • Last activity: 16 Nov 2023



 Min stay requested: No minimum



  • Description


    We are awesome family of 5 from Estonia. We have 3 boys - 8yr, 3yr and 2yr. And also dog, cat and 2 rabbits. We love to travel and explore new things. I work at home, making candles and house decor, so I need a little help with kids and house. Older son goes to school and others goes to day care. We have big house and plenty of space, so we can provide you almost one floor, where is private bedroom and bathroom. We live in the middle of Estonia. It is a small place, but beautiful nature. I love the idea of my kids to speak english before they go to school. And I also love cooking, so learning something new will be awesome 🙂 We will host only girls or couples. I am mostly home alone and I dont feel comfortable with other men 🙂 Im sorry!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can show you around. We have beautiful nature, museums, show our culture, teach you some estonian and also relax in Estonian incredible spa-s. There is hopefully beautiful snowy winter also here 🙂 we have places to ski, snowboard, hike, whatever you come up to, we will figure it out 🙂

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help


    I need help with kids (one kid most of the time), some playtime and teaching english. Also some help around the house and garden. We just need one more family member, who can help us out with everyday things 🙂

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Estonian: Fluent
    Russian: Intermediate
    Norwegian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    Private big bedroom and bathroom. We also have sauna, and really big garden.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can use our cars, when they are availible.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    We have good wifi all around the house.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Any size of vans are welcome.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 968713484859

Feedback (1)



Learn about off-grid living and eco-building in Pikati village, Alutaguse, Estonia
Help our young son learn languages and experience family life in Randvere, Estonia