Create a space with good vibes at my country home in the mountains Paesana, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 31 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    95.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everybody! I'm Alessandra and I live alone in a country house in Piedmont (north-west Italy) surrounded by grassed areas, mountains and trees. I'm passionate of life and passionate traveller. I'm now on a period out of job, so I decided to take care of my house and create something with good vibes. I like meet people and share experiences. I'm sure that a different kind of life where wealth is not only money, but respect and cooperation, is absolutely possible. I try to live in a most ethical way...and I like to experiment new foods and hand made objects... The house is big, and I want to create rooms for a B&B so...there are many things to do! Good souls are welcomed: travellers, workers, musicians, artist, painter doesn't matter! All of us have a special and useful skills! I need respectful persons for this experience! After all is my home, not an hotel!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Per sure I can share my cooking skill with organic herbes and flowers as I'm chef. The travel experiences I did, and the ones I'm in approach to organize. You can drink uncontaminated water in my house that coming through from the mountain. The different propriety of herbes and a recipie for do natural soaps. If you stay here a bit more we can do it togheter

  • Help

    Help

    Most part of help is about general maintenance of the house and garden. Cleaning, collecting wood and weeds, help me to restablish the incredible mess there is in two rooms!!! There are no hard work to do, only... it need to be done.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    I'm studying for improving my English, so we can speak together and let me discover how many phrasal verb exists in English and how I can use them!!!!! ;-)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There is an indipendent room with a shared bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The place where I live is not to far from the center of a village and I can lend a bicycle or I can offer a lift there. From there start many buses for the principal city: is not very big, but busier than here where I live. All around there are mountains, so you can do many walks. Is close to Monviso (World Heritage UNESCO) and the Po river (the longest italian river) cross the town. You can touch nature in the deepest way.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 884576532969