Babysitting in Sydney- New South Wales, Australia

Country

Australia

Favourited 52 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 13 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We’re a young Mexican family living in a Sydney suburb, who loves to be out and about, there’s so many things around this big city that we always have a good plan for the weekend so you if you want to know the city and it’s surroundings you can join us at any time or you can just take plublic transport and be there in about 1 hour. During the week we need some help to take cara our little girls so I can teach some yoga.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Sydney is a very interesting city, we can explore it together or we can give you some advice so you get the most of it. We live about an hour away in public transport to the city.
    We only need help for a couple of hours a day and not every week day, so you’ll have plenty of free time to explore around.
    You could also have some one to one yoga and mindfulness classes if you’re interested.
    You can practice or learn some English, Spanish or even some French with us.
    My husband and I love to cook so must if the time we can have nice vegetarian meals, of course including some Mexican dishes and lets be honest who doesn’t love tacos?

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone to help us take care of our two little girls, they’re 3yo and 1yo. The older one is going to preschool so it may involve some driving for pick ups. And some light housework.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You’ll have your own private room inside of our house with a queen bed, I love to cook and we love to eat so there’s always some nice dish to share together at every meal, mainly vegetarian almost all the time

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our life is easy and relax so we hope you embrace our philosophy and be happy to hang around with us and the girls
    You can easily take the bus to Sydney cbd. And you can have long weekends to visit other Australian cities. Or come with us to the beach in warmer months.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 25 hours / week



Host ref number: 949227499474